As above, I will be selling 1 unit of Philips 17" CRT monitor. Not really sure what's the model, but its a normal CRT monitor, one VGA input inbuilt, and 3-pin to 3-pin power cable will be supplied.
Comes with optional UV ray protector shield, this will add $5 to the cost if you decide to take this as well.
Monitor has been used for 5 years
. However, it is still in perfect working order, no such problems like flickering or weird shaped image. The colour of the plastic bezel is a bit off, due to its many years of usage, it has turned slightly yellowish.
Price will be negotiable, pickup place will be at Blk 433 hougang ave 8 void deck.
Interested parties reply here or drop me a PM.
As I am not the real seller, the real seller can also be contacted at:
Email: [email protected]
HP no.: 98187588
upz.. this dude really needs the money..
sell to karang guni better...
how much cna fetch wor.. that guy wants $50..
ok lar not really WANTS, but more like.. NEEDS..
he isnt well off luhh. dont have a choice.
$10 garung guni also has to consider
Originally posted by SBS7484P:how much cna fetch wor.. that guy wants $50..
ok lar not really WANTS, but more like.. NEEDS..
he isnt well off luhh. dont have a choice.
Not quite possible to get 50 bucks for a CRT monitor...I was quoted 10 bucks by a garang-kuni guy...for 2 CRTs in perfect working condition...and one of them is a 17" Philips CRT....so there.
Maybe can sell at Sim Lim 2nd hand monitor shops? Not sure how much it can fetch though...
Originally posted by Xcert:Not quite possible to get 50 bucks for a CRT monitor...I was quoted 10 bucks by a garang-kuni guy...for 2 CRTs in perfect working condition...and one of them is a 17" Philips CRT....so there.
which translates into 5 bucks for one... omg..
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Maybe can sell at Sim Lim 2nd hand monitor shops? Not sure how much it can fetch though...
sls or sim lim towers?
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
sls or sim lim towers?
Sim Lim Square, 4th floor.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Sim Lim Square, 4th floor.
i just went there just now.. >.<
which translates into 5 bucks for one... omg..
yup...sad hor....
Nowadays there are companies selling 17 inch LCDs to garang-kuni men...so CRTs really got no resale value liao...in fact the garang-kuni is doing U a favor by carting it away for U...
Ya lor
Originally posted by Xcert:yup...sad hor....
Nowadays there are companies selling 17 inch LCDs to garang-kuni men...so CRTs really got no resale value liao...in fact the garang-kuni is doing U a favor by carting it away for U...
jialat lo.. haiz. i wondering how much the SLS shop will offer ><
I wouldnt even suggest U bringing the monitor to SLS to sell lor....5 bucks...minus ur time,effort and cost in bringing it there...worth it meh?And that's assuming SLS takes it in....if not U have to bring it to Little India side to sell to karang-kuni....
if U friend is in need of money....selling a CRT wouldnt help him.
well, thats the only thing he can sell ><
i tried cash converters today.. but they said under law trading can only take place with those 18 and above.. and im not.. ><
double ouch.
upz again.. haiz.
I don't think SLS will only offer 5 bucks. But then what Xcert said is very true. If the price is not well within his acceptable range, then it'll be troublesome to bring it back.
troublesome also not him.. its me.. haiz.. dunno why i offer to sell for him in the first place..
Originally posted by SBS7484P:troublesome also not him.. its me.. haiz.. dunno why i offer to sell for him in the first place..
then see if U can grab hold of a garang-kuni in ur area and ask him to offer...hopefully U'll get a better price than I did.
try selling in the forum lor or hope to sell to someone with a low budget to buy it lah.![]()
Originally posted by Xcert:then see if U can grab hold of a garang-kuni in ur area and ask him to offer...hopefully U'll get a better price than I did.
his area karang guni rare to come by.. haiz.. gotta wait till next week when im free tho.
Originally posted by Lee012lee:try selling in the forum lor or hope to sell to someone with a low budget to buy it lah.
aren't i already selling in the forum? ![]()
haha. iwas hoping for someone to offer 30 bucks but looking at these bleak conditions... oh no.![]()