Hi, i've got as above for sale @S$1200. (Local Singtel).
Like new, purchased 4th Sept 2008..Comes with screen protector and Belkin leather holster case, plus everything in original box.
Reason for selling. Leaving SG soon, buying new set at destination with local warranty.
Interested drop me email: [email protected]
upz
Revised $1050 for whole set.
not bad 2 days drop $150.
gotta wait a little longer ![]()
Pricing it more attractively for quick sale... feel free to wait buddy. ![]()
wah one month to starhub's slash price launch and ts still so arrogant...
Originally posted by Clc8181:Pricing it more attractively for quick sale... feel free to wait buddy.
sure i will ![]()
This forum sure pack with bo liao thread crashers.. learn some forum ethics and shush if not buying.. let other thinking buyers make their own decision. now go and do your homework
go another forum lah nub.
siao almost new cost 1050?
like that i might as well get new set
Originally posted by Clc8181:This forum sure pack with bo liao thread crashers.. learn some forum ethics and shush if not buying.. let other thinking buyers make their own decision. now go and do your homework
how can u say such a thing? we help u to bump ur thread leh, if not u can only bump 3 time or u'll be bumped out. ![]()
never say thank you still past such comments. ![]()
so what's the price now? ![]()
Dear Sir,
We are a very well known african dealer - Zibawahja private limited. I have seen this thread offer and i m very interested in getting it. I am willing to pay 750USD (inclusive of shipping costs incurred). Pls do drop me a PM.
ps: I will only pay when i receive the Iphone 16Gb.
Originally posted by kenn3th:Dear Sir,
We are a very well known african dealer - Zibawahja private limited. I have seen this thread offer and i m very interested in getting it. I am willing to pay 750USD (inclusive of shipping costs incurred). Pls do drop me a PM.
ps: I will only pay when i receive the Iphone 16Gb.
a scam feeling. lol
Originally posted by limpper:a scam feeling. lol
TS bo update price liao ![]()