Who wants to buy fishes? Grow quite big already. Each at 50 to 100.
No thanks, it means they are going to die soon. ![]()
What makes you think you can sell your dying fishes for 50 to 100?
Got picture?
You can steam them or fry to eat mah, why sell??
no need to buy
go lokang a lot of fish to catch
i see lots of unker like to fish at the canal
near the sim lim square
Originally posted by MrNational:Who wants to buy fishes? Grow quite big already. Each at 50 to 100.
You never say what kind of fish and you expect ppl to want to buy
Also never state the size.
marketplace forum..
maybe selling sharks?
You never say what kind of fish and you expect ppl to want to buyAlso never state the size.
he dun state the size
because no fish tank can keep
because it is mermaid lar
Originally posted by noahnoah:
he dun state the sizebecause no fish tank can keep
because it is mermaid lar
Wow $50 - $100 for a mermaid damn cheap le
$50 - $100 for a fish can be cheap or expensive
He dun say what fish how ppl know sia... somemore never state the size. To some ppl 5 inch also very big liao
arrowana??
Originally posted by Mr. Toad:arrowana??
arawana or arrow wana??
no need to buy
near the sim lim square
wha! u so free, can go see ah pek fishing hor, U got see unker pee there or not, or u yourself pee there.
no need to buy
near the sim lim square
That is what i like to do in my childhood years... fishing in monsoon drain...
Originally posted by angel7030:
wha! u so free, can go see ah pek fishing hor, U got see unker pee there or not, or u yourself pee there.
i pass by only
but never really go check they got pee
a not .. no wonder the water so dirty
but the luohan still can survive leh
wat a miracle