Use condom better den those pills , might screw up her body .
you should've played board games with her instead! ![]()
Originally posted by Komon:Use condom better den those pills , might screw up her body .
morning after pills has no side effects , only contraceptive , i've heard , if i'm not wrong , correct me if i'm wrong
actaully...mense will still come for the 1st month...
the real signs will start to appear after the 1st month, some only after the 3rd month...
for the first baby, signs usually come after 3rd month....
and pre-cum also contains sperm hor...
TS....if i were u....i will go pray at all the temples, churches and mosques....
alternatively, u can wipe ur cute little butt clean.....and prepared to be spanked
Originally posted by Mospeada:actaully...mense will still come for the 1st month...
the real signs will start to appear after the 1st month, some only after the 3rd month...
TS....if i were u....i will go pray at all the temples, churches and mosques....
alternatively, u can wipe ur cute little butt clean.....and prepared to be spanked
ah mos, you mean got pregnant still will have mense for the first 3 months huh..
Really ? How you know? I thought preg no mense le.
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:ah mos, you mean got pregnant still will have mense for the first 3 months huh..
Really ? How you know? I thought preg no mense le.
yes....for some girls, mense will stop only after 2nd month...some even at 3rd months..
this was what the midwives told me and mi wife
Originally posted by Weswes1994:morning after pills has no side effects , only contraceptive , i've heard , if i'm not wrong , correct me if i'm wrong
morning after pills are actually a high dose of contraceptives and they do have side effects
Originally posted by PuBorKia_l_:Hi , currently finding someone to buy "morning after pills" from phamacy , should be need 18 year old women , any guys with girlfriends willing to buy . willing to pay $20 -$30 more . fast $ thanks , pm me with your contact numbers thanks .
contraceptive pills also can :D:D
me and girlfriend just going reach 16 , cant buy yet help thanks :D
erm kindly dont flame , just requesting only
dont mind going west side up to town . ty :D
wa underage sex...
Originally posted by Weswes1994:morning after pills has no side effects , only contraceptive , i've heard , if i'm not wrong , correct me if i'm wrong
wrong.... it has side effects... go google it...
Originally posted by Mospeada:actaully...mense will still come for the 1st month...
i thought once menses come wont there be new eggs ? -.-
bumps for the 2nd time !!!!
shall we blame the lack of s3x education in our school syllabus?
Originally posted by CasperV:why the hell is everyone saying mata mata? let him have some fun good luck kid
thanks brother lol
Originally posted by PuBorKia_l_:i thought once menses come wont there be new eggs ? -.-
ah boi...i think u shd go and read up those bilogy text hor....
it takes some time for the egg to travel one hor...
even the things u eat...take on average 6hours to digest hor
Originally posted by PuBorKia_l_:haha , wont de , had sex with her , lucky i didnt shoot inside in time , had some precum leak , were worried for afew days but lucky her menses came , so just taking the precautions this time , thanks guys for your concerns haha !
concern?
u must be kidding...
we were waiting to see u become a father...
Puborkio, nric number s93xxxxxx, you've been awarded 14 strokes of the cane. Is that correct?
Lean against the frame and don't move.
Are you ready?
Bish.. Bish... Bish...
You can tahan bo? If can, then find us talk ![]()
pls take note of the tell-signs of pregnancy hor...
these signs will come before the menses stop....
if ur gf got these symptoms...then u really need to wash ur pipi clean and get ready to be spanked hard hard...
yo dude, u are famous liao...
ur thread got featured in the papers leh...
i bet mata is hunting u down now..
Serious ah mos? where where?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Serious ah mos? where where?
i think either the wan bao or sin ming 2 days back
ho sey liao. ip address tio track. very soon reporters will be visiting u....
Originally posted by ANONYM0US:
that kind of pills if i am not wrong, although it can be bought over the counter, needs a doctor's prescription.
hoseh liao under 16 still dare post up asking for help buy like nth's wrong .
saw this thread being mentioned in the chinese zaobao....
TS, you are famous liao![]()