memory card?
320 is too expensive already.
and bronze is actually very common down the streets these days.
320?! ![]()
dude I can get a new bronze psp with 4gb memory and casing for $330+... u might want to lower ur price to $250 and less.
210-230 is more suitable.
lol.
then you slowly wait for ppl to be interested lo
price too high liao. PSP 3000 can be modded liao. So PSP 2000 would be dropping in price. So better review that price.... 220 is the highest u can go
psp3k can hack and play liao meh???
Originally posted by Imotep:price too high liao. PSP 3000 can be modded liao. So PSP 2000 would be dropping in price. So better review that price.... 220 is the highest u can go
lol, what talking you?
most psp3000 bricked?
do you know what's bricked?
psp3000 is now currently able to enter the service mode with the help of another pandora like battery, called the datel lite blue battery. but however, no proof that custom firmware had been put on it yet.
Originally posted by limpper:lol, what talking you?
most psp3000 bricked?
do you know what's bricked?
psp3000 is now currently able to enter the service mode with the help of another pandora like battery, called the datel lite blue battery. but however, no proof that custom firmware had been put on it yet.
Datel is shit...
I always tell my friends not to believe a shit wot shopkeepers tell you...
It is virtually impossible to make the 3K use CFW...at least thats wot Alek said...though i hope they'd be able to hack it to use CFW...
where is your 1.5/10...
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:where is your 1.5/10...
Lost somewhere among the minor scratches, and the fact that no matter what, it's a 2nd-hand unit.
Originally posted by alleggerita:Lost somewhere among the minor scratches, and the fact that no matter what, it's a 2nd-hand unit.
lol...2nd hand units can still be good ma...
you looking to buy new console ah? wasted...the other time got DJ Max competition...
Originally posted by Deino:lol...2nd hand units can still be good ma...
you looking to buy new console ah? wasted...the other time got DJ Max competition...
No la, not planning to get the PSP3000. ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:No la, not planning to get the PSP3000.
btw... PSP3000 good meh? only few changes leh...
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:btw... PSP3000 good meh? only few changes leh...
Originally posted by Deino:
their scanline feature is awesome
Agree... Unless trade in old psp with psp3000 is worth it... otherwise... wasted