WTB: SAF new digital camo uniform
Im 175CM 65KG, can anyone recommend a size? looking for 45-55 SGG a set .
Where can I buy them in Singapore?
Never see people wear leh... all wearing the old one leh...
cause nobody wanna buy for them mah....
BUMP!
But they say next year than start supplying?
Originally posted by PWNED32:Originally posted by PWNED32:But they say next year than start supplying?
aiyo, cannot ask in advance meh? XD
Donno. Anyway i'm helping to bump LOLZ
BUMP!
Wah still haven get?
my emart got sell liao. uniform damn thick, seems like its more warm than the current one..
zun bo? emart sell how much ? Piccy??
Originally posted by ktk:WTB: SAF new digital camo uniform
Im 175CM 65KG, can anyone recommend a size? looking for 45-55 SGG a set .
why do you need it ?
if you require it, why can't you get from emart ?
airsoft mah...
izzit restricted item to bring abroad (like aus desert camo) or accounted as normal item?
dunno how much they sell. lazy to climb up hill again to emart leh haha.
i would like to know the price selling at emart before buying . thanks.
i saw my recruits wearing them
heard the 1st batch already out in public in the pixilated uniform liaoz ^^
Where the hell is emart?
Hmm... saw someone wearing last week in SGH though... ugly...![]()
i saw them at clementi station. Very fugly. But need to get used to it la.
Originally posted by PWNED32:i saw them at clementi station. Very fugly. But need to get used to it la.
it won't be when everyone is wearing it..
emart online selling shirt for 15.34 pants for 12.90
saw them wearing too. v bright omg. and im gonna wear them soon -.-