sorry, price post wrong. i asking for 130 only. cheers. contact 93353627 for any enquires.
Have the calculators been dropped before?
Any warranty left?
Originally posted by Arkansaw:wah now become compulsory liao :S
last time only fmaths can use this, and also not compulsory!
it's for H2 Maths... which has some elements in F maths in it.
And I was from the era of F maths where we do curve sketching as a technique without using graphic calculators.... It was damn fun that time... Pity students now won't have the same fun as before :(
nope. never dropped before, u can check before u take it. it's been taken really good care of. no warranty one lah. haha. but actually if you're a girl, i've a female friend willing to sell hers at 110, because there is her name written on it.
hahaa. now the education getting much better and moe advanced. anw, just a tip, i feel that h2 math is a must take bcus its one of the easiest subject to score. in my school, no matter h1 or h2 student, everyone owns a gc. from my experience in h2 math, the teacher teaches on using the gc and there are topics which focus totally on graphs, which the gc comes into good use, actually gc is not all about graphs, there's more to it lah. in short, gc improves grades, i swear. hahahahahaha.
without a GC you wouldnt be able to survive methinks.
TS, not i want to bust u, but we bought our TI84+ silver edition at $100+ only. want to sell things pls be honest.
i have TI84+ and TI84+ silver edition, prices negotiable.
Hm, I remembered my friends bought their TI 84+ silver edition at $199 or $198. Definitely more than $190. The price that TS states is quite accurate actually. Around $200. Selling it at $110 to $130 is quite reasonable, I feel, especially when the GCs are still in good condition.
eh dude, sorry. how bout u go check out yr school how much it sell then come post and 'defame' me? or if anyone dont believe and wanna get it, how bout wait for school posting and check out the price in school and see if im being honest here? please, a new Ti 84 plus silver edition will never be sold at 110 in school book shop.
if u want to advertise, dont advertise through my post. advertise through your own. im sure u can do it yourself since yours is sold cheaper. and please, before u post anything more with the thought of defaming me, go check out how much JCs are selling ti 84-plus silver edition first okay? thank you very much.
hello helloooo
I bought mine 2nd hand for $100, along with all the GC notes, H2 Maths notes and GP revision package.
Thanks anyway... :D
pls call me for free f**K
Originally posted by aeskay:TS, not i want to bust u, but we bought our TI84+ silver edition at $100+ only. want to sell things pls be honest.
i have TI84+ and TI84+ silver edition, prices negotiable.
where u buy? My brother still complaining since he bought it at $190 leh..dun try to spoil his sale leh ![]()
haha. silver edition? nvm lah, $100 then good for u =) im still quoting this price anw, after results come out im sure pple will come asking me, so im fine with it.
uppppzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
I need one for JC. Could be it any cheaper? My budget is around $70. Contact me at 97156580.