Selling a BRAND NEW PSP 2000 Felicia Blue Standard Package
Got it as a gift, purchase date 20th Dec 2008.
Got 1 year warrenty from Games Squarez at Far East Plaza
Condition 10/10 (Mint!) - Only taken out of box to charge once and to put on a screen protector. Never touched it since.
Items as included from the standard package.
1 Psp slim (Felicia Blue)
1 Psp charger
Instruction Manuals
1 Sony Psp battery
(1 Screen protector is added)
Pictures:

No scratches on any part of the PSP including the ring!
Sorry for the low quality pictures (taken with my hp)
price revised to $260, start bid
can mod it?
U mean modify?
i don't know. i don't play psp and i got it as a gift
$260 . i can get it at 230 .
Originally posted by wizsalboi:Selling a BRAND NEW PSP 2000 Felicia Blue Standard Package
Got it as a gift, purchase date 20th Dec 2008.
Got 1 year warrenty from Games Squarez at Far East Plaza
Condition 10/10 (Mint!) - Only taken out of box to charge once and to put on a screen protector. Never touched it since.
Items as included from the standard package.
1 Psp slim (Felicia Blue)
1 Psp charger
Instruction Manuals
1 Sony Psp battery
(1 Screen protector is added)
Pictures:
No scratches on any part of the PSP including the ring!
Sorry for the low quality pictures (taken with my hp)
I got the reciept for warrenty too.
[IMG]http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v242/wizsalboi/IMG2-3.jpg[/IMG]
Start Bid $280.
By now at $300.
Any offers lower then 280 will not be entertained.
Please PM to [email][email protected][/email]
Hopefully bid closes next week =)
not brand new liao is second cause u open it -.-
btw i get mine psp for less than $300 dollar leh -.-
how long ago that was =_=
now psp prices all also so high.. maybe u gotten urself a refurbished set unknowingly?
lol if u can get it at $230, then go ahead lor.. mine is in mint condition.
if you are not interested, please do not spoil thread thanks.
Sold
PSP prices high?
this should be in jokes and humor forum.
ya..its dam high now. cause psp 3000 cant be hacked..so they jack up the price for psp 2000 which is not in production le.