selling psp (modified) comes with charger, ear piece and 8 gb memory card at $250. prices are negotiable.
YOU SIAO ARH?!
this is seriously madness, fat and looking for 250?!?!?!?
did you ever check the market price for PSP slim?
that's why i say prices are negotiable. :)
the most yours can fetch is 120. but most likely, is 80-100.
In order to sell it effectively, i think you should sell it at $100 - $150 for slim model.
Originally posted by limpper:YOU SIAO ARH?!
this is seriously madness, fat and looking for 250?!?!?!?
did you ever check the market price for PSP slim?
HAHHHHAHAHAA i like that reaction.
Originally posted by killtheink:HAHHHHAHAHAA i like that reaction.
really mah.
Phat PSP don worth that much these days.
but back in those times when PSP still not popular in singapore, i bought my first ever white phat PSP for 450 leh.
nowadays 2nd hands one, at most 100. normally, 60-80 like that.
how about $60?
$80?
Originally posted by ecw360:how about $60?
lowballer. with 8gb memory card i'd reckon it's about AT LEAST $120. i bought mine 2nd hand with 4gb without earpiece $180.
Originally posted by vertmonyet:lowballer. with 8gb memory card i'd reckon it's about AT LEAST $120. i bought mine 2nd hand with 4gb without earpiece $180.
you buying leh?
you try selling & you see you will get how much from those shops.
60 -100, but if the shops see you chio or yandao, mayb $120.