jus the set machine...Originally posted by ahzhao:hi, do u still haf sega saturn for sale?
if u selling at 50, wad r the items included?
just the set only arOriginally posted by air_pork:jus the set machine...
controller spoil liao..
how bout $40..
i jus wan to get rid of this machine..
are u a serious buyer?Originally posted by ahzhao:just the set only ar
but outside now no sell controller liao
i wan to buy saturn becos of i want to collect all the game sets (i haf ps2,ps,psone,xbox,sega 16bit,dreamcast) mah
but if u sell at 35 and with all the saturn games i might consider (got action replay included???)
PS: y dun u leave your hp down so i can call??
sorry man typo error...not $80..Originally posted by air_pork:are u a serious buyer?
here are the package..
$80
-saturn set
-one controller
-2 guns
-plus privated games
-action replay card included
wat do u think?
interested email me at [email protected]
well thenOriginally posted by air_pork:sorry man typo error...not $80..
it's $50.......
Pai seh...i was busy with my school works..Originally posted by ahzhao:well then
r u still selling it?
cos i get no reply from u at all
np probelm manOriginally posted by air_pork:Pai seh...i was busy with my school works..
i try to work the controller out for ya see if it's working...
and...contact u man..
hope our deal will go smoothly..
sorry for all those troubles...