which type u wan? The sailor ger ger type?Originally posted by Boykathy:I want to buy girls school clothes.
Anyone willing to sell?

Where is your house market?Originally posted by BufPuf:my house market got sell
x 2Originally posted by Parka:![]()
Jurong west? so big? which one?Originally posted by BufPuf:jurong west
i noe queensway shopping centre also got sell
or better still..u go to the school and buy loh
500+ marketOriginally posted by Boykathy:Jurong west? so big? which one?
don't understand......Originally posted by BufPuf:500+ market
wah dear, u stay in West har...a lot of mi ex-gf stay in west too.Originally posted by BufPuf:jurong west
i noe queensway shopping centre also got sell
or better still..u go to the school and buy loh

duno how to explain to uOriginally posted by Boykathy:don't understand......
i dun wanOriginally posted by sgboy2004:wah dear, u stay in West har...a lot of mi ex-gf stay in west too.
So wanna supper or not? I come now lah.
u wanna a ger ger or boi boi to shop wif u?Originally posted by Boykathy:I am willing to pay someone who will shop with me. Only strictly shopping and nothing else.

then we go mount faber to walk walk lorOriginally posted by BufPuf:i dun wan
i eat until very full liao

of course a girl.......Originally posted by sgboy2004:u wanna a ger ger or boi boi to shop wif u?
http://www.sggirls.com/photos/tn/sgGirls.com_tn_-_00009248.jpg
hahaOriginally posted by Boykathy:of course a girl.......
nehOriginally posted by sgboy2004:then we go mount faber to walk walk lor
then i go change into ger ger clothes lorOriginally posted by Boykathy:of course a girl.......

i lend u mineOriginally posted by sgboy2004:then i go change into ger ger clothes lor
Originally posted by BufPuf:i lend u mine

hey Boykathy, why u wanna buy ger school clothes for? Wat use?Originally posted by Boykathy:I want to buy girls school clothes.
Anyone willing to sell?
Willing to pay the person for the shopping trip. Strictly shopping and nothing else.
I am serious about it.

I need not answer this qn.Originally posted by sgboy2004:hey Boykathy, why u wanna buy ger school clothes for? Wat use?![]()