can the emulator play both 1 and 2 games?
Originally posted by Mospeada:can the emulator play both 1 and 2 games?
Originally posted by meltz:
the one i posted play 1 .. 2 is another emulator http://www.pcsx2.net/
got to dl 2 emulator ah
Originally posted by Mospeada:got to dl 2 emulator ah
i wan play ps1. . . but cant find emulator. .
me wan play monsterseed!
it works.. i think..
you want?
after CNY can arrange, we meet somewhere for you to pick up
hey mospeada if u don want it..don mind mr bear can pass to me..haha..*buay pai sei*..been lookin for ps1 console for v v vlong time..but cash converters..find it too exp for such an old console..
wah lau.. PS1 still got value ah?
i threw mine away last yr even though its in good condition. ![]()
monoslayer..erm act little or no value liao la..jus tat for my case i wanna play shootin games with guncon..ps1 de..so i need the console..if not other games can play from emulator..
Originally posted by the Bear:it works.. i think..
you want?
after CNY can arrange, we meet somewhere for you to pick up
sure....:)
Originally posted by parn:
PS1 emulator at http://www.epsxe.com/
thanks...dl liao...
need to buy control pad one loh
Hi all! I got a used fully working PS1 modded for sale. Comes with full box and accessories, 1
controller, 1 gun( to play games like time crisis), 1 memory card. I
will give away all of my games( about 10+). Contact me at 97764152 and quote a price.:)