Hi looking for people to help buy MorningAfterPiills(contraceptive)
PM me , paying for then orginal price , bought from guardian /pharmacies :D
Thanks !
u cant buy that in guardian or pharmacies.
this is prescribed medication
underage sex person.. then if you buying at original price, for what people sell to you? Dont be stupid, obviously people would charge higher right, you make them go out help u buy, meet you you still dont want to pay extra for this labour tax.
Originally posted by pewpew:underage sex person.. then if you buying at original price, for what people sell to you? Dont be stupid, obviously people would charge higher right, you make them go out help u buy, meet you you still dont want to pay extra for this labour tax.
i agree
Originally posted by pewpew:underage sex person.. then if you buying at original price, for what people sell to you? Dont be stupid, obviously people would charge higher right, you make them go out help u buy, meet you you still dont want to pay extra for this labour tax.
pwned
service charge + GST + transport fee... +++
Originally posted by Rednano:
service charge + GST + transport fee... +++
dont forget labour tax of walking to the shop, talking, buying, walking to meeting point, transferring.
he buyin or sellin?
buying lor. underage sex mah, cannot buy themselves.
Originally posted by pewpew:buying lor. underage sex mah, cannot buy themselves.
yup dont mind paying $10 -15 more :D
$10-15 is not enough to cover the visit to the doctor. It's prescription-based.
buy condom la..
y must u insist on shooting inside?
go see a doctor lah!!
wah lau eh.. they sell you some kind of bullshit crap which kills your girlfriend??
Don't get conned by people taking panadol pills to you and tell you its contraceptive pills.
Your girlfren won't be safe with panadol pills![]()
pm mi ur no if u really wan
Originally posted by Bigcable22:Don't get conned by people taking panadol pills to you and tell you its contraceptive pills.
Your girlfren won't be safe with panadol pills
thanks for the advice very much :D
Originally posted by Cool-gal:buy condom la..
y must u insist on shooting inside?
erm i always use condoms , i just wanna get afew first incase one day i really accidentally shoot in cause usually will go in without a condom afew times first ><
wtf...i foresee you will have an early marriage.
gd luck bro.
Originally posted by No9:wtf...i foresee you will have an early marriage.
gd luck bro.
lol i didnt shoot in !! just buying for in case , next time
Originally posted by hedgehog05:pm mi ur no if u really wan
didnt get your reply , pm me your number thanks
Kids nowadays...
Originally posted by TheLguy:Hi looking for people to help buy MorningAfterPiills(contraceptive)
PM me , paying for then orginal price , bought from guardian /pharmacies :D
Thanks !
morning after pills hv side effects.... better dun play play... jz ask ur gf go get contraceptive from doctors...
Originally posted by fifteen:Kids nowadays...
only use their lil bro to tink...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
morning after pills hv side effects.... better dun play play... jz ask ur gf go get contraceptive from doctors...
what side effects? just how effective is this morning after pills to prevent pregnancy? Can GP prescribe this?
wads tt?