Hi miie and my fren gt a china supplier tat get lot of china phone like de s5688 hello kitty phone . We selling at great prices which cant get it outside if interested pls sms miie at 84519170 send miie ur name and de model phone u wan and ur budget will get back to u asap:) P.S we onli do bank transfer as we need to order frm our supplier thks:)
is it safe to use..
Yes is 100 percent safe it has 1 year warrenty like sim lim square offer :) but our price is cheaper:) sms miie if interested:)
is who guarantee 1st?
yes, there is warrently
but i doubt u will be able to use it
Frm our supplier can call miie if there anything wid de phone jus like de shop we can send them back and get a new 1 if there something wrong:) So far my dear used 1 month plus le i bought it for her is still in gd condition:)
u mean we can take ur words for it?
yup if there any problem can jus give miie a message or a call:)
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u mean we can take ur words for it?
Parol contract hard to prove in court, ask him to give you a signed contract with your witnesses. ![]()
maurizio, charlize says u wan buy for me.
is dat true?
Originally posted by Xiia0kiitkat:yup if there any problem can jus give miie a message or a call:)
u forever wun change lumber meh?
This post is for interested ppl if jus wanted to be childish spamming :) thks:)
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:maurizio, charlize says u wan buy for me.
is dat true?
It's true.
You wait lor, but wait long long. ![]()
But the number is use my name to sign de rite ? Can sue miie or go phone shop track miie if there anything go wrong:)
is this the same one as the one launched in taiwan?
its a replica of the sony phone not the real thing right?
Originally posted by Xiia0kiitkat:But the number is use my name to sign de rite ? Can sue miie or go phone shop track miie if there anything go wrong:)
Can give signed contract with clearly defined terms of warranty?
No paper contract, sue what sue?
Chinese products....
This de phone can show u more of de pic:)
huh?
whr?
yes is with warrent sorry de photo cant display..
if i use i will be dead before i can contact u if there is a problem with the phone
Common guys is 100% safe gurantee k dun think so much. If every1 think like this than those selling things on9 de ppl very hard u know?
wow, maurizio so heroic leh.
lame
Originally posted by Xiia0kiitkat:Common guys is 100% safe gurantee k dun think so much. If every1 think like this than those selling things on9 de ppl very hard u know?
"Common guys is 100% safe gurantee k dun think so much"
The world is my carrot field.
nobardy ask u sell things online k. if u cannot take it, nobardy asking u to stay also mmkays ?