Originally posted by Nqx87:neighbourhood pond. mean illegal ?
cannot be private pond ?
If private pond or your pond you would have said so in the first place and not neighbourhood pond.
cannot be private pond ?
Just give up and stop buttering your arse with more lies.
cannot be private pond ?
well, hey.. you know about terrapins?
they were put in private ponds, neighbourhood ponds, longkangs, everywhere...
now the native tortoise has disappeared...
you know about the private ponds in the US? where they put in the snakehead fish?
well, there's an ecological disaster there now..
wake the hell up.. you're just a selfish self-centred idiot who wants to look at fish when jogging..
i suggest you put on an iPod or get an iPod Touch to watch movies while you are jogging instead.. maybe Piranha would be good movie to watch.. and hope you don't get wiped out by a truck.. the economic situation is bad out there and i do not wish the truck driver would lose his job coz of you
Oh I have to add that if you are really looking to breed, that is a heck lot of species to breed.
You must have access to a lot of ponds
Usually if someone have a breeding project going on they will specifically look for only a certain species and will state if they are looking for a pair or just a male or female.
But 8 of them or more. WOW!!!
buy buy buy release into neigbourhood pond even u got a private pond how many BIG fish can u keep and support go buy a fishing game la u wan how big got how big don destroy environment
Originally posted by Nqx87:i m looing for fish that will grow into big size like
REd tail catfish,
spotted catfish like red tail catfish,
Tiger Shovelnose Catfish
Alligator GAR FISH
Knife fish
pacu
patin
giant gourami...ect
any owner of the fish scare that not enough space for the fish to swim and willing to let go for cheap please let me know.
i will help u clear the fish for u ..
i stay jurong west .
please dun pm me.
e-mail me @ <!-- e -->[email protected]
Actually things are freaking simple, u got the ability to rear this fishes BUY IT FIRST HAND. If u can't .. Dun bother.
Ffs, those are exotic fishes, not ikan bilis or goldfish or guppies. How will u feel if your mum sell u to others cheap cheap just cos there's no room for u at home.
Getting so worked up here in this thread get u nowhere tbh.
cannot be private pond ?
I LOL-ed at your ways talking back to Elindra. Epppppeeeeen PHAIL!
first time see someone tio owned until so jialat wor