Selling my Compaq laptop.
Model V3007
Specs - Intel Centrino Duo 1.88
1 GB Ram
85 GB HardDrive
Condition 9.9/10
Selling Due to underusage
Looking at $1.2K as this is a very good performance laptop still. Price Neg.
Interested Please PM me.
Hi, just FYI, I think nowadays, $999 can get better ones... brand new...
Just in case you did'nt notice, i state it as NEG
Further more if u r not interested, kindly do not come here and spoil the tread. This is a market forum, not a discussion forum. Please keep unnecessary comments to yourself.
what an ass
Tell you FYI, just so that you know
Your laptop is too bloody expensive for a second hand
Thats my problem. U are bloody blind to see the NEG word. To think i still bold for u. Dumbsh*t.
Ya la ya la
This laptop is not even worth $800. Putting NEG only shows that you are unsure of yourself.
You might as well say look at $3k and put NEG.
Duh.
$300 also bo hua.
NEG right?
I offer $200
Originally posted by Gensis:NEG right?
I offer $200
Offer too much.
ahh... but you could always NEG till $50..
Originally posted by gLc:Offer too much.
Just few months ago, a NEC laptop that's 2GB RAM, Core 2 Duo ~2 GHz, 320GB hard disk, with built in webcam and DVD-RW capable drive, seling for $999
Such hardware depreciate 50% the moment you purchased it
a fool and his money are soon parted. ![]()
Originally posted by gLc:Offer too much.
Damn, $200 still expensive
I withdraw my offer of $200
Now offer $50
Originally posted by Gensis:
Damn, $200 still expensiveI withdraw my offer of $200
Now offer $50
hey! who knows!
$50 could still be NEG.
HAHA.
dun pray pray hor
I serious in offering $50 hor ![]()
Be serious! This is the matter of life and death k! xD
we are serious about buying his lappy.
I made serious offer already leh!
I think TS bluff one... Say NEG, now disappear
AHHHH SCAMZOR SPOTTED!
yah TS... try lowering your price. that price can get a much more better notebook already.
sorry but to say maybe yours worth around 6/700?
Guess what I found?
Someone selling 2nd hand V3007 as well at $690 more than a year ago (which is still rather exp) although it is 512 MB RAM (which is damn cheap nowadays), 100 MB HDD and 1.83 GHz
http://forums.vr-zone.com/notebooks-laptops-garage-sales/221034-wts-compaq-v3007tu.html
http://www.hardwarezone.com.sg/marketplace/view.php?cid=52&id=3757
$2.50 buy 1 get 2 free can? economy not good lah... blood sweat money leh.. ![]()
Originally posted by DemonicalAngel:i serious one.. i offer $25.
haha so funny
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:$2.50 buy 1 get 2 free can? economy not good lah... blood sweat money leh..
haha u equally funny. try harder please
85gb hdd capacity is weird.
i believe its time that you either re-evaluate the pricing of the laptop with
Start Bid, Reserve Bid and Buy now Price.
Easier for everyone as well.
But my own personal opinion is to keep it for own usage. Not worth selling as monetary value very low