I'm looking for a used working handphone (any brand, any model) that has the following working features:
- Able to make and receive calls.
- Able to send and receive SMSes.
Any takers?
why u need it?
go theif market...
wake up your idea.
even the ah nehs and marias oso not like that.
under $10..
Originally posted by jgho83:why u need it?
For my personal use.
Any owners of Nokia 2100/3100 or even 3310 here?
i got one.5sgd i sell u.but spoil one
Originally posted by tofushop193:i got one.5sgd i sell u.but spoil one
How is it spoilt?
i got a nokia 3310 battery spoilt.intrestead?
i got 2 dutch lady milk can and a very long string.... sell u for $5.... deal immediately i give u 2 sauce dish to act as satellite.... ai mai?
you want those that are fake phones for the small kids? the ones like you press this button, got lights and weird music start to play? $2 only
Originally posted by NewAgeSensitiveBoy:i got 2 dutch lady milk can and a very long string.... sell u for $5.... deal immediately i give u 2 sauce dish to act as satellite.... ai mai?
LOL!!
I'm serious.
your offer of $10 will never get you a phone..
rather some priceless replies instead..
hahahaha
You are what your nick says.
Actually i got a phone to sell, but i threw it away because of this..
Heres the photo of the phone :
OT: Wohoo, 666th post rite nw!
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Actually i got a phone to sell, but i threw it away because of this..
Heres the photo of the phone :
OT: Wohoo, 666th post rite nw!
Da numba of da beast !
i don't mind selling you a phone for 10 bucks.
meet all of your requirements.
can send and receive smses. no problem.
can make and receive calls. no problem.
but when you answer or make calls. the other party cannot hear what you say.
don't be a cheapskate! go to 2nd hand shop
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:i don't mind selling you a phone for 10 bucks.
meet all of your requirements.
can send and receive smses. no problem.
can make and receive calls. no problem.
but when you answer or make calls. the other party cannot hear what you say.
So I can't really make calls, right?
this fone nice la, buy leh buy leh.... can send sms de.... morse code....
one of a kind... $10!
this thread should be in in the jokes section sial
10 bucks? get those colourless nokia with monotone lo..wonder if ppl still got...lol..
TS kana OWNED