1 year old Samsung K3 MP3 player for sale.
1GB storage and black in color.
Condition: 9/10
Asking Price: $55
Few light scratches at the back of the player. Front side of the player almost brand new looking without any scratches. Comes in a complete package with data cable.
Interested parties can PM me or post here!
lol.. I'm using that too.. why sell leh? It's honestly a good mp3 player leh.. Still got radio..
Free bump for you ![]()
my guess would be that TS is trying to upgrade to the P3 instead..![]()
What's a P3? The one with the speaker?
I wanted an ipod touch initially.. but they don't have built-in radio
Originally posted by Detached:What's a P3? The one with the speaker?
I wanted an ipod touch initially.. but they don't have built-in radio
Aiya.. can use can liao.. I rather invest in a good earphones than whack a newer mp3 to wayang
Originally posted by Detached:lol.. I'm using that too.. why sell leh? It's honestly a good mp3 player leh.. Still got radio..
Free bump for you
What to do.. Gf has a penchant for changing electronics often.. Bought a Creative MP3 player so trying to sell this one. The DS Lite previously sold was also hers ![]()
Originally posted by mamamamama:
What to do.. Gf has a penchant for changing electronics often.. Bought a Creative MP3 player so trying to sell this one. The DS Lite previously sold was also hers
Only beh kan ppl play electronics.. lol
Oh.. next month change car loh
jkjk..
Seriously.. One model come out.. buy... next model come out.. sell and buy... very stupid..
Originally posted by Detached:Aiya.. can use can liao.. I rather invest in a good earphones than whack a newer mp3 to wayang
Are those expensive earpieces really worth it? My earpiece is the standard ones that comes with an iPod but sometimes I feel like investing in a good pair of earpiece.
Originally posted by Detached:
Only beh kan ppl play electronics.. lolOh.. next month change car loh
jkjk..
Seriously.. One model come out.. buy... next model come out.. sell and buy... very stupid..
Haha would be nice to change a car every month.
Anyway i think we better stick to the topic. That time one of my topics tio locked because we chit-chatted too much!
Interested parties feel free to PM me!
ask earpiece questions over at my forum can..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ask earpiece questions over at my forum can..
Will take a look over there! Looks interesting. Haha.
Originally posted by mamamamama:
Are those expensive earpieces really worth it? My earpiece is the standard ones that comes with an iPod but sometimes I feel like investing in a good pair of earpiece.
Individually, I think it's worth it..
I'm not someone who buy, sell at loss, change, buy, sell at loss, change..
I'd buy something expensive and use it for years.. so if I whack a 300 bucks earphone.. I can use for few years.. 5 years down the road, if well-maintained.. my earphones are still better than your newly bought 50 ones.. so I guess in this context.. it's worth it ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:
Individually, I think it's worth it..I'm not someone who buy, sell at loss, change, buy, sell at loss, change..
I'd buy something expensive and use it for years.. so if I whack a 300 bucks earphone.. I can use for few years.. 5 years down the road, if well-maintained.. my earphones are still better than your newly bought 50 ones.. so I guess in this context.. it's worth it
300 bucks earphone.. Can consider it as an investment. Haha. But anyway it would be one of my last few priorities of things to get.
Personally, I think this MP3 is quite a good buy (not that I'm promoting my own product
). Its functionality is 100% and condition, well maintained.
Originally posted by mamamamama:300 bucks earphone.. Can consider it as an investment. Haha. But anyway it would be one of my last few priorities of things to get.
Personally, I think this MP3 is quite a good buy (not that I'm promoting my own product
). Its functionality is 100% and condition, well maintained.
Frankly, no comments.. I only use k3 as a portable radio..
I'm considering to get Ipod touch for my CD collection.. but before that.. I got many things (big pricey items) to hoot first ![]()
anything speakers/audio related..
don't forget my forum ya..![]()
got box? can give as bday present...hmmm
To Detached,
Same here! Too many things to buy, too little cash to spare. Lol i guess.
ToQX179R,
No problsm! Haha.
Originally posted by mamamamama:To Detached,
Same here! Too many things to buy, too little cash to spare. Lol i guess.
ToQX179R,
No problsm! Haha.
Too lil cash ish u ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:Too lil cash ish u
Then lol at myself lor. ![]()
i'm still very pleased with my samsung yp-p2..
wow 2 subsequent replies by the TS and yet no answer about my question ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:wow 2 subsequent replies by the TS and yet no answer about my question
For some reasons unknown to me, I missed out on your post. Sorry about that! ![]()
As for your question, yes it does come with the box.
Bump for the day.
Bump Bump Bump.
The K3 is still available for those who are interested!