A pair of Air Jordans (Jumpman Post) US size 10, UK size 9 up for grabs ppl!!! Don't miss it!!! I will give you the original box too. Wore only twice. Selling for $120 (neg). Very attractive esp. Jordan fans!!!
Shiok
Can sell to mi for $80?
flight
Hi there, thanks for responding to my ad. Can you up the price by another $10. Please let me know. Thank you very much!
Shiok
I onli have $80... how? can? but i can treat u to chicken rice...
flight
I see...... then in that case, ok lah! I will settle for $80. How do you want to go about completing the transaction?
Shiok
Call mi hp at 98592786
flight
r u a m1 user or singtel user? i prefer 2 sms... if u don't mind.
Shiok
mine is starhub so cannot sms... call mi
Shiok
flight: R U STILL THERE???? I am still waiting for the shoes...
flight
Very sorry! Very sorry! I still here. I have been very busy with my work recently.
Shiok
CALL MI HP NOW!!!! 98592786.... I will be back in camp in half an hour's time so call fast... if not then call mi after 10.30pm tml...
Shiok
So how is it now? ASK U TO CALL U STILL DUN CALL! What do u want? R u playing a fool? Treating mi like an idiot?
[This message has been edited by Shiok (edited 17 May 2000).]