Hi,
I have a BLUE FE 360 Olympus for sale. Bought it on 28 November 2008 so Warranty still available. Only less than 4 months old. I am first owner, Trying to get some cash back to buy a Prosumer.
Its condition is a 10, near mint because it is already used. But it has been hardly used. And screen is protected with a screen protector that cost me $15.
Other than the box and the standard accessories like the charger, driver, installation discs, standard battery...I will throw in:
1) 2 pieces of 4GB Micro SD HC card (adaptor provided)
2) Extra piece of GENUINE battery
3) Unopened Card reader
4) 2 camera bags, I have the standard Olympus one but I also bought a better one, you can have both.
Please offer confidently and i would prefer minimal haggling of prices. THank you!!!
Contact Number: 0(sms preferred)
Warranty Status: 12 months (but i am not sure whether it is longer or not, otherwise it should be standard 12 months if i am not wrong?)
NOTE: No "Eh Bro, I can get this cheaper at Sim Lim" replies please cos I AM NOT YOUR BRO ......... some regular forumers know what I mean haha! ![]()
UPZZZ!!!
Price revised to $180
Originally posted by gasband:NOTE: No "Eh Bro, I can get this cheaper at Sim Lim" replies please cos I AM NOT YOUR BRO ......... some regular forumers know what I mean haha!
eh brother!
You never state what color leh!
ay bro..! simi si prosumer?
Eh ah blue, DUN DISTURB ok BROTHER!
HAHA!
Skeujin, its those very pro consumer type of camera but actually its act pro one
HAHA...no lah its a bridge camera between a compact Point and Shoot and a DSLR lor... like the new Nikon Coolpix P90 or the Panasonic FZ18 and FZ28
Eh Brother!
The color might be an important factor for ppl to make decision okay..
I am just helping to clarify!
I no disturb disturb!
i learned something new today....
ah blue, we got commission for helping bump or not?
we better get some commission!! ![]()
Next outing, ah gas treat us to kopi!!
ya NEXT outing. HAHA! depends when i would go for the NEXT outing.
BUY LEH PEOPLE! I poor! Help me!
Ok final price, $160. No more reduction liao. If cannot sell, i keep in car to take photos when i kena camera then put onto stomp. Thank you