hi evrybdy
anybdy wants to sell second hand fbts to me?
i need to collect lots of fbts..
around 4-5 bucks?
fetish?
Originally posted by FireIce:fetish?
i think so ![]()
do you mind L and XL sizes straight cut? i have black-L, blueblack-XL, grey-XL, and white XL. Worn a few times still in good condition, want to sell cos i dint try it on and bought the wrong size:P if interested can email me [email protected].
u boy or ger?
knn fetish leh.... you want fbt for wat sia? Boy or girl's fbt? Take and smell ar? na bei... fetish one or two enough, yet you want so many fbts...
Originally posted by MaNyZeR:knn fetish leh.... you want fbt for wat sia? Boy or girl's fbt? Take and smell ar? na bei... fetish one or two enough, yet you want so many fbts...
ewww
Haha...
Originally posted by generation90:hi evrybdy
anybdy wants to sell second hand fbts to me?
i need to collect lots of fbts..
around 4-5 bucks?
is the pricing base on age like wine?
the younger the owner at the time it was worn the higher the price..
and the longer it was kept unsed after then the higher the price?
in that case, i got a pair i worn since pri school....
how much u want for it?
Originally posted by MaNyZeR:knn fetish leh.... you want fbt for wat sia? Boy or girl's fbt? Take and smell ar? na bei... fetish one or two enough, yet you want so many fbts...
i put those fbts over my head *blush*
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
u put those fbts over my head *blush*
SEXPOSE
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
i put those fbts over my head *blush*
�邪...
FETISH TO MAX LIAO.