Title : Taman Jurong; Common Room For Rent
Category : Property
Subcategory : HDB
Ad listing type : For Rent
Ad description : common room for rent. fully furnished. SINGLE LADY ONLY.
Taman Jurong
1) Call/SMS only
2) Don't pose any questions here, I won't be replying anymore
3) Only posting on behalf of a friend
4) Single lady only because tenant is obviously female and it's for security measure?
5) As for rental cost, call to enquire
6) Contract terms, call to enquire
7) In short, don't pm me, don't ask me questions, just call if interested
who is sharon?
Originally posted by FireIce:who is sharon?
Me lor?
closet.
How much are you renting it out for?
Are there any HDB rules for renting out a room?
Other than illegal immigrants, there are no restrictions whether you own a HDB flat or resale flat or have lived there for only 1 year, 5 years etc? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:How much are you renting it out for?
Are there any HDB rules for renting out a room?
Other than illegal immigrants, there are no restrictions whether you own a HDB flat or resale flat or have lived there for only 1 year, 5 years etc?
Call if you're interested, thanks.
y single lady only?
scam the number.
Originally posted by yourmotherrr:scam the number.
Scam that number?
Don't come my thread create trouble
fierce sia ur thread.. o.O"
woah. really taken seriously. now, must confirm scam.
LOL.
MY AREA SIA!
Originally posted by gigabyte14:MY AREA SIA!
Ya, fuck off kid. Everyone knows you're a forum troll.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:MY AREA SIA!
really meh? u which block? =d go ur hse drink tea k?
Originally posted by Detached:Ya, fuck off kid. Everyone knows you're a forum troll.
chill ![]()