Selling this crumper bag which is too big and used only twice. Bought it at $196 letting go at $160. The items inside for illustration only, not for sale. FYI , The milk powder is a big tin. Deal at Bedok Reservoir.
[img]http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y79/adampoh/P180309_2158.jpg[/img]
[img]http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y79/adampoh/P180309_2200.jpg[/img]
[img]http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y79/adampoh/P180309_2203.jpg[/img]
[img]http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y79/adampoh/P180309_2204.jpg[/img]
wow .. 160 is really alot of numbers ..
err ... when you decide that you really need to sell this i'll buy it at 50
LOL ... but serious ..
hey there i am in for $60
call me 82017025
i would pay $9.95 for this bag.
$50?
Originally posted by vincentchean:1st come 1st serve hor
smlj.
Originally posted by vincentchean:1st come 1st serve hor
i'm first leh ..
================
WHAT THE SHYT .. ZZZzzz... c'mon guys .. give this dude a break ..
=========================================================
my off will always stand .. remem that .. :) .. HAHaaa ...
screw off la noob so exp
Originally posted by MeepoSlime:screw off la noob so exp
smlj lah?
50 bucks where got ex.
I give you all 100, you all help me buy 2.
Bag reserve till tmr.
Pls respect yourself. With comment like this, it seems like you all are quite or rather very childish.......
Offering a ridiculous price.
Bag sold.Mod please closed thread.