many many TBV series for sale.
all VCD format. watched once only.
only $10 or $12 per series
Give a list of the titles leh. So that we can see which titles will be of interest lah.
too many series to list leh.
easier to list what you want here.
like tht hw pppl going to buy? Pirated?
got LU DING JI? 1998 by chen xiao chun

anw is this one
hi Fantagf ,
Original lah !!!
All are from Poh Kim.
A series usually comes in 2 or 3 box sets.
You very the disappointed ah ?
= = = = = = = =
hello limpper , sorry this one don't have leh.
洗冤录II
法政先锋II
皆大欢喜 (�装版)
Got?
Do you have 1982 TVB Drama 天�八部 ?
u got return of the condor heroes 1983?
TS why u want to sell your VCDs? its collection items
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HNnJncnQzQ8&feature=related
classic song
who is your favourite jin yong characters?
Mine is Qiao Feng.
hi ndmmxiaomayi ,
first two titles got.
last one no have.
you want the first 2 series ??
= = = = = = =
hi lee012lee ,
got it ,but throw away when shifting house.
very the nice show,
hope they made the DVD version.
Hi vbnmlkj,
First two series I want. What's the pricing like?
Got the latest one? Gold something silver something... bout a family back in the ancient times de...
Originally posted by Detached:Got the latest one? Gold something silver something... bout a family back in the ancient times de...
Jin Fen Ying Lou?
Its about feudalism in the late Qing dynasty.....somewhat like Jia Chun Qiu
Do you have ATV serials, who's the winner? �者為王 I, II and III. The series was around 1991-1993.
hi ndmmxiaomayi ,
ok, i go look for it at home , price is for 2-box set , $10 , 3-box set $12.
will contact you again. chrisbenoit nightzip
= = = = =
hi chrisbenoit ,
sorry , no have leh. because i started watching TVB series in 2003/4.
the ones you mentioned too old leh.
hi nightzip ,
don't understand the title. who are the actor/actress ?
can translate the words into english ?
i think the first word is 'Gold'.
hi ndmmxiaomayi ,
洗冤录II -- got it . when and where to pass it to you ?
法政先锋II -- is DVD . not selling. because the selling price is high, nobody will
want to buy.
can deal during 9am to 5pm at Queenstown MRT or Tampines MRT.
after 6pm , Chinatown area , or Tampines area.
Originally posted by vbnmlkj:hi ndmmxiaomayi ,
洗冤录II -- got it . when and where to pass it to you ?
法政先锋II -- is DVD . not selling. because the selling price is high, nobody will
want to buy.
can deal during 9am to 5pm at Queenstown MRT or Tampines MRT.
after 6pm , Chinatown area , or Tampines area.
Hi vbnmlkj,
Sorry for the late reply. Busy with work and projects.
法政先锋II - what's the selling price?
The dealing times that you mentioned, does it apply to both weekdays and weekends?
Deal next Saturday. Can?
Chinatown. Details I will send in email. ![]()