Romance of the Three Kingdoms – Five General ( Guan Yu, Zhang Fei, Zhao Yun, Ma Chao, Huang Zhong )
三国志 -五虎将 ( 关羽, å¼ é£ž, 赵云, 马超, é»ƒå¿ )
· 1:6 Scale
· Height: 12 inches about 30 cm
· Highly Articulated
· Mint Condition, box never open before
Please see the following for photo:-
http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/4474/guanyufrontbackg.jpg
http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/2112/zhangfeifrontbackk.jpg
http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/605/zhaoyunfrontback.jpg
http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/5365/machaofrontback.jpg
http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/3368/huangzhongfrontback.jpg
Giving up collection
Selling all for $450
Interested email me at [email protected] or by sms only at 91190805
upz for today
Upz for today
Originally posted by evolution_toy:Romance of the Three Kingdoms – Five General ( Guan Yu, Zhang Fei, Zhao Yun, Ma Chao, Huang Zhong )
三国志 -五虎将 ( 关羽, å¼ é£ž, 赵云, 马超, é»ƒå¿ )
· 1:6 Scale
· Height: 12 inches about 30 cm
· Highly Articulated
· Mint Condition, box never open before
Please see the following for photo:-
http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/4474/guanyufrontbackg.jpg
http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/2112/zhangfeifrontbackk.jpg
http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/605/zhaoyunfrontback.jpg
http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/5365/machaofrontback.jpg
http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/3368/huangzhongfrontback.jpg
Giving up collection
Selling all for $450
Interested email me at [email protected] or by sms only at 91190805
Here are the steps to posting up an image:
1) Right click on the image and select " Copy Image Location ".
2) Press the tree-like icon all the way to the left and on the same row as the 'Bold', 'Italic' and 'Underline', which is just above the space you are posting in.
3) Paste the link which you have copied into Image Url, and finally press "Insert".
On a side note, you can use the rest of the functions to change the Image's size and positioning.

Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Here are the steps to posting up an image:
1) Right click on the image and select " Copy Image Location ".
2) Press the tree-like icon all the way to the left and on the same row as the 'Bold', 'Italic' and 'Underline', which is just above the space you are posting in.
3) Paste the link which you have copied into Image Url, and finally press "Insert".
On a side note, you can use the rest of the functions to change the Image's size and positioning.
Thank for your guide
er zhang fei and ma chao use sword one meh?
huang zhong use sword one also meh?
last bumpz
wah piang eh see liao realli cmi sia.. Guan yu cresent spear reali cannot make it. second zhang fei not use knife one leh. third zhao yun face cmi. fouth ma chao use sword meh? fifth huang zhong not use sword one he is use bow one la pls