CLOSED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
pls note that ndp tickets are not for sales.
Pls remove topic.
thx.
Hi, 4 for $20?
I only need 2 , ill giv 10$ for it. Sms 96991673 if interested to deal. ty
so cheap meh
ya la. Our country give you the ticket. U should give us back rather than selling us back.
I feel tthis topic should be removed.
Originally posted by Zhe1988:Currently have 4 tickets for sale in the blue sector. Seatings will be allocated by ushers. those interested can leave me a mail or just leave your price here. Starting price will be SGD$20.00 . If results are too overwhelming i will try to bring in more tickets . A goodie bag included. Hope to see some results soon:)
You courting death izzit??
interested in buying a pair. $20 for 4 tickets or $20 for 1?
price negotiable.
email me at [email protected]
sorry i forgot 2 add its on the 25th of july and its starting from SGD$20 per ticket
I dun know how much it would help, but I have emailed this page to the NDP organising committee.
Originally posted by gasband:I dun know how much it would help, but I have emailed this page to the NDP organising committee.
Given that you had already done so, Jason is going to get another complaint if fi fi doesn't lock this thread up soon.
Originally posted by gasband:I dun know how much it would help, but I have emailed this page to the NDP organising committee.
That's a good one... but it is common practise that ppl would try to sell these tix to earn some extra cash wor...
dun know lah, just email to them lor
Originally posted by Zhe1988:closed!!
sold or scared alr?