mk the pic bigger can.
go to http://www.mcdonalds.com.sg/whatson_currpromo.html, you can see there...
I miss the Happy Meal at Mac
Looks kinda cool, but if I start, I go all the way.![]()
Ha.. i still noob ma. Anyone?
wah biang eh.
it's still beri small leh.
me go ask mcd for big pic.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah biang eh.
it's still beri small leh.
me go ask mcd for big pic.
Click on it , u can see bigger by clicking
me did dat le.
nt clear enuf.
Why? Selling? Mi email mac that staff stolen sets for sales on line then. dun worry, you sure kenna booted out one.
I wonder if its applicable to delivery.
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Why? Selling? Mi email mac that staff stolen sets for sales on line then. dun worry, you sure kenna booted out one.
I don't think will be just booted out only.
Assuming that you are thinking what I am thinking, TS could be charged for theft.
u all are thinking too much.. Ha. It's week by week bases... Bought for gf then dun like it so sell lo.
Upzz.........
Wanna sell things also kena ''swan''.... haizzz.
Originally posted by andrewac:u all are thinking too much.. Ha. It's week by week bases... Bought for gf then dun like it so sell lo.
Upzz.........
I thought it just came out?
this week came out all 9...
Originally posted by andrewac:this week came out all 9...
I believe there is a total of 36 pieces instead of 9 pieces.
how much are u willing to sell for one piece?
Originally posted by andrewac:u all are thinking too much.. Ha. It's week by week bases... Bought for gf then dun like it so sell lo.
Upzz.........
Well, there are cases where theft of those items before lor... like I reported m1's spiderman watch before... seller have like more than 20 pieces lor... if not theft, what is that?
Very interested! Which ones do you hav? Mail me at [email protected] pls