Heard there was a hellokitty toy for every happy meal.
My budget is within 30-40 dollars for the WHOLE COMPLETE set.
Mail at [email protected].
Somehow... I feel like laughing... at the price offered.
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Somehow... I feel like laughing... at the price offered.
why leh? is it too much or too little?
too little lah...
Willing to nego price.
Bump.
Do you know how many happy meals have to be eaten to get each one till the full set? Do you think 40 bucks can cover it all?
I said i was willing to nego.
And getting all those toys may not be only from one source.
Move that brain of yours.
Just calculate the number of toys multiply by the price of most expensive happy meal and you would get the minimum price people willing to let go... and you also must plus a surplus to make it tempting...
People dun really buy happy meal for eating but for the toy... you know...
Hi..do u have the picture?![]()
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:
Just calculate the number of toys multiply by the price of most expensive happy meal and you would get the minimum price people willing to let go... and you also must plus a surplus to make it tempting...
People dun really buy happy meal for eating but for the toy... you know...
Assuming the cheapest happy meal @ 4 bucks, the whole set of 36 toys will cost at least $144.