Used and modified PS2 for sale, come with 2 controllers,cables,1 memory card and games. collection at Bukit Batok or free delivery if i happen to pass by ur place. contact me at 96309265.
Condition? How many free games?
used for 2 years + but seldom used cus i got my psp,1 free orginal game and 5 pirated games or more as i didnt go and count. Both controllers are orginal ps2 controllers.Everything alright except that the ps2 box was abit torn.Mine ps2 is the fat version not the slim type.
hahaha
used one, two year still wan 100.
now only worth less than 50
gd luck getting buyer
then u go buy from people that sell less then 50 if you can find.
Price negotiable? Deal place?
deal place at Bukit Batok MRT or if you have a car you can come under my block or you can give me ur adress i will deliver to you if i am free to pass by.price wise lowest $90 if you can take by this weekend.contact me at 96309265 if you want more details about it.
What is the condition? Can upload more images? i am living in bedok, might need ur help to deliver. btw, this weekend i will out station. Can deal at $ 80?
thats pretty far for me dont think i will be able to deliver there sorry cant lowest 90 give me your email adress i send you pics cause i cant post pics here.
Originally posted by alvinlim21:then u go buy from people that sell less then 50 if you can find.
find for what, i got it already
hahhaa
lol then you come and comment for what?
upz for sale
Originally posted by alvinlim21:lol then you come and comment for what?
for fun loh
u dont want, then dont post here lah
Singapore got freedom of speech, u dont know huh
hahaaa
You so bo liao lor!
nth to do is it, come & disturb other ppl.
ppl post & sell their things is their business wad, y you bother so much.
YES, S'pore has freedom of speech but it's all giving constructive ideas. In this case, i dont think you're even fit to talk because you're just jealous & such a wet blanklet! You're so negative!
OHS, how sad!
mod please check if all the 3 accounts are me anot. please dont anyhow accuse me ,i am trying to selling my ps2 only and Kenashi came help to give some non beneficial comments and someone just like charles stand up for me.limywv i would appreciate if you can keep ur comments to yourself if you think you bua song or what.
mod please check to prove that we are all individual account holder and not the same person creating 3 accounts just for promotion of product.
I think you might want to start a sticky or rules to ban people for giving comments which are non beneficial.
thanks.
Originally posted by charles07:You so bo liao lor!
nth to do is it, come & disturb other ppl.
ppl post & sell their things is their business wad, y you bother so much.
YES, S'pore has freedom of speech but it's all giving constructive ideas. In this case, i dont think you're even fit to talk because you're just jealous & such a wet blanklet! You're so negative!
OHS, how sad!
clone, hhahaa
nobody bo liao than this.
seller so pitiful, open a new account to say this
hahaa, i don't think a clone should have a mind to speak in the first place. hahhaa
Originally posted by alvinlim21:mod please check if all the 3 accounts are me anot. please dont anyhow accuse me ,i am trying to selling my ps2 only and Kenashi came help to give some non beneficial comments and someone just like charles stand up for me.limywv i would appreciate if you can keep ur comments to yourself if you think you bua song or what.
mod please check to prove that we are all individual account holder and not the same person creating 3 accounts just for promotion of product.
I think you might want to start a sticky or rules to ban people for giving comments which are non beneficial.
thanks.
clone alert
my comment is not for your benefit, is for buyers' benefit.
buyer beware understand bo. tsk tsk tsk
very easy to check, just ban all three accounts.
hahaha.
should start a rule that those who sell above fair market price should be banned. ahhaa
lol so many people selling their ps2 at $100 range. anyway its sold dont need to argue anymore but i would prefer the mod check on.
thanks pierre i sold off my ps2 to a nice bro in another forum for 80 bucks.
Anyone else interested for used& mod PS2?
Originally posted by April Session:Anyone else interested for used& mod PS2?
how much?