Hi I just return my toyata wish Want to sell the arm rest , radio and bread seat cover call me if interested Chong: 98227390
Kim Chye , u quit TransCab Wish ?
Can i know why ?
Are u an OMO ?
How long ur driving taxi experience ?
Just a survey to see those problems u face .
And we can advice others .
Saw that u looking for a hirer at Bt Batok ?
Ya la , relief less stress , like me .
Arm rest lelong ...
Brand New $80 .
If $40 worth to buy !!!
I am serious .
The car stereo is less than 1 year old .
At least $200 brand new , must be Kenwood .
Good sound .
I am serious .
Single Disc ... and got RCA input , can use for your MP3 player .
$150 it's defintely can consider .
Bread seat ?
I dunno what is that really ...
Anyway , hygiene issue , any seat , keep at home . Hahahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:Arm rest lelong ...
Brand New $80 .
If $40 worth to buy !!!
I am serious .
pool don't have arm rest. Sell to him cheap cheap lelong price lah...
or else next time if you see pool walk and see his left shoulder incline downward becos no arm rest problem....
pity him lah...
Rotary Tan , who say i dun have ?
Hmm .... long time never see you la , must drink Teh Tarik update update liao .
Ken Teo bought for me .
I transfer $$$$ to him .
He passed to my hirer at Toh Tuck once bought , and coincidently , meet my hirer .
Smooth smooth .
Arm rest 35 dollar lay long call me if interested. Radio Pioneer Brand got aux for tv or what ever call me if interested.
The taxi situation is very complicated now maybe a few years I will come back after IR n Sentosa open. I find that to rush for the remaining few passenger on the road is not my cup of tea. I really wish that the situation will improve for all the taxi driver like a few years back. Taxi driving was a very joyful experience then. I have return my wish to Transcab. I will keep in touch with everyone in this forum although I am not driving now,Today go for interview for personal driver 1800 dollar M-F king of work
what M F king of work ??? ![]()
Originally posted by Ckimchye:Arm rest 35 dollar lay long call me if interested. Radio Pioneer Brand got aux for tv or what ever call me if interested.
Can try http://www.ebay.com.sg/
Bigger viewership .
Hi Chong,
Is your radio sold yet?
Originally posted by clayman:Hi Chong,
Is your radio sold yet?
clay , call him .... nice guy this KimChye .
Hi Poolman shifu,
Have contacted Ckimchye and inform him that I will be meeting him to see the condition of his arm rest first tomorrow morning.
Thanks and cheers.