Dear NUS, NTU, SMU students,
I am looking for a female undergraduate or postgraduate student to stay with my daughter for Free.
I am a Korean mother staying with my daughter in Singapore. My daughter is age 18, studying in year 12 at an International high school. Because of my business, I will be away from Singapore for 6 months. In the mean time, I will need someone to stay with my daughter so that she is not alone in the house.
My house is located 5 mins walk away from Parkway Parade, East Coast Park and Marine Parade library. The house is renovated and is also quite big, clean and comfortable. There are direct buses to NUS, NTU and SMU.
My conditions for free stay are:
The female student (prefer Chinese) need to be majoring in either, English, English Literature, Maths, Geography or Music. This is because I will need her to coach my daughter (free) on one of these subjects twice a week, each time 2 hours.
There is no rental charge for the room. The room is fully furnished with queen size bed and build in wardrobe. Please take note that there is no air-con provided. The student has to pay S$100 if she wants air-con.
There is no sharing of the house, only bedroom and common toilet can be use. No cooking is allowed. No visitor is allowed. Washing machine can be used once a week.
Any female undergraduates who are comfortable with my conditions can contact me (Mdm Choi) at [email protected] to view and discuss.
P.S. I do have a toy breed Maltese. He is a very friendly dog who don't bite.
cant imagine anyone taking up this offer...
So basically she wants a tutor but doesn't want to pay so she is offering the "tutor" to stay at her house...and banned from cooking LOL!!!
Originally posted by RoyFang:So basically she wants a tutor but doesn't want to pay so she is offering the "tutor" to stay at her house...and banned from cooking LOL!!!
I think so too
hmmm...can i stay there?
i treat girls beri nice one.....
me gentleman, yah...
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
hmmm...can i stay there?
i treat girls beri nice one.....
me gentleman, yah...
YOu want wear skirt or temporarily change gender to qualify?
mmmm...i wear skirt, shave all my hair and talk like a girl lor....
the duration is too short, 6 months only.... moving in, be free tuitor, look for new place after 5 month.... somemore teach for free..... who will accept? not worth the effort at all, and TS normally those who will take up the offer will be foreigners, cause singaporean got home to go to. even foreigners they have hostel in sch, i dun think anyone will take up the offer unless you are paying them
Intro me your daughter can?
WTF? can't wash clothes, can't cook and can't have visitors. your house is a fucking bungolow is it? that's the stupidest and harshest conditions i've ever seen regarding renting rooms. you intro me to your daughter and if she's hot and available, i would consider. i would even PAY you cash to stay in your house. HOW'S THAT SOUND?
I suppose TS has her own reasons for such conditions
Dun flame or slam her lar
I suppose TS has her own reasons for such conditions
Dun flame or slam her lar
So understanding.
Milo take up her offer lor...
but i boy boy leh....
TS is afraid her daughter may get pregnant...especially when boy and girl alone
mi mi mi...
if like that, then many little milo will come into this world lor...
I doubt anyone is interested to stay for 6 months while providing free tution as well...the conditions lay down sure seem harsh.....><"
The worse part is that if u need aircon for the room u need to fork out another $100.00...sure is calculative.
Originally posted by maxsee:The worse part is that if u need aircon for the room u need to fork out another $100.00...sure is calculative.
that part is to make it hard for errmmm....sio gan hard to take place ba
TS beri clever
To TS, you can ask agent for help to locate any ladies tenant for you. Over here, unlikely.
Here all horny boys around
All ready and get set to go.....
so unfair one... those lesbians out there will be so happy to see this ad now...
1. if you really need someone to takecare of your daughter, you wont come to the forum.
2. you sound like a sporean
so you are definitely a guy trying to get gals into your house. still want undergrads somemore.
Hi,
I am an undergrad. Will be avalable for the 6 months period. Pm me for my personal particulars. ![]()