Hi folks
I have 10 pcs of the National Library book exchange program coupon for sale at only $2 each.
The book exchange program is taken place on 24 April 2010 from 8.30am to 6pm.
Interested can PM me or sms at 84058161 for more details. Thanks
黄牛票...
Haha...For the good of the society
Bo liao...
Even this oso want to sell....
Still available?
: ) yes still avaliable.
Can PM or sms at 84058161
anyone interested? Now 10 tickets going for only $15.00
I observed that the people manning the book exchange program booth at the library (at least Toa Payoh Lib) are young students who are Chinese (dunno is volunteer helper or paid part-time)
The book exchange program only allows books of the official 4 languages of Singapore (English, Malay, Tamil, Chinese) as stated by NLB
English, Malay and Chinese are easy to differentiate
I have doubts whether the young Chinese helpers know how to differentiate between the many Indian scripts (eg. Malayalam, Bengali, Kannada, Telugu, Gujarati, Hindi, Oriya) such that they only accept Tamil books
Originally posted by yourfavouritefriend:anyone interested? Now 10 tickets going for only $15.00
must reply by when?
before Wednesday can
hello folks. I cannot sell the coupon liao because i was inform by my friends that it is against some rule to do that
Originally posted by yourfavouritefriend:hello folks. I cannot sell the coupon liao because i was inform by my friends that it is against some rule to do that
izzit? haha