Stuff are mainly secondhand, but still in good condition!
Basically I'm raising some funds for myself
So bang bang mang hehes.
I'll be selling quite alot of stuff and will continue to update this thread. If you are interested in anything from the list below, just:
1. send me an email @ [email protected] with the title being the number of the object of what you want :)
2. And I'll send you a picture
3. then you reply on which day, which MRT you wanna meet. If you wanna bargain its oso fine
OR tell me you aint interested anymore ![]()
*Cross my fingers that people are interested!*
Items:
01 Kimmidoll Bag Sling Black $20 (Bought it for $50)
02 Furry Bag with Furry Cap $5 (Bought it at a tourist attraction in Indonesia, cute!)
03 Prosport Mini Sling Bag $5 (Free matching smaller zip bag)
04 OP File $6 (Its for girls, and they don't sell it in OP stores anymore a bit dirty bought it for I think $20 bahs)
05 Mini Hello Kitty Bag $2 (Buy it for your little daughter or something, its very small
)
06* Assorted Key Chains $0.50 each (If your interested just email me I show you all the keychains I have and well, you can tell me which one you want :) Buy 5 for $2
)
07* Doraemon Eurosports Magnet $0.50 each (No longer in 7-11 stores, same as the keychains, Buy 5 for $2)
08* Little Miss and Mr Men Magnet $0.50 each (same as keychains, buy 5 for $2)
*Can mix and match to get the 5 I guess ![]()
09^ Horrible History Books $6 ($15 if you buy from stores! And mine is VERY new, if you want I can wrap the book for you
Got a few titles, email me and I'll show you
)
10^ Asiapac Comics $6 (Can wrap for you, got a few titles, email me to find out more)
11^ Chinese Cinderella $6 (Can wrap for you, its the less chim version the one with red cover)
^Buy 3 of any books for $15!
12 Mr Midnight Books $3 (Can wrap for you, got a few, so email me too :D )
I think thats about it, buy $25 and above and well, get $3 off ;)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Where to meet!
Please try to meet at the following MRT stations
Bishan MRT (circle line :D)
Raffles City MRT
Serangoon MRT (circle line :D)
Sengkang MRT
Ang Mo Kio MRT
If you die die cannot these few, then tell me which ones and I'll try my best to accomodate you kays? I'm quite nice larh haha :S
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Will update regularly so check back!
Emails will be replied within 2 Days cos I'm currently having the holidays :)