I wanna buy iphone 4. Only SG sets from telco. Don't want US locked sets.
If anyone wanna sell , please PM offer me. Thanks so much.
hi, you still looking for iphone4 ?
1800 Sealed From Local retail !
what's your offer? i've got one from local telco, screen and cover since the 1st day 30th Jul 10.. send me a pm if you're keen
still looking? i go sign plan on the spot give you the phone. SMS 81688617
1800?!
i rather sign up for a brand new plan and get the phone cheap
for a 50dollar plan, you can get an iphone 4 at around 300. (est)
so 50X24=1200
+phone 300
=1500
i cant see the logic in 1800
$1300 ok?
$1250 want bo???????
Originally posted by x4dish:for a 50dollar plan, you can get an iphone 4 at around 300. (est)
so 50X24=1200
+phone 300
=1500
i cant see the logic in 1800
Very well calcuated. Thanks !
welcome. i personally think that its actually more worth it to get a new plan instead of buying an empty set.
at 1200-1300, you may save a few hundred bucks, but is it really worth the trouble?
i signed a new plan to get my phone
knn wtf is 1800? ki siao
apple store only 888 _|_
$1800 for a problematic phone is too much...$800 also dun wan..buy the phone and u just see yourself a regular at comcentre
I'd rather get the samsung wave which I'm currently using..![]()
me wanna buy 32gb iphone 4 $1.3k... hv sms me
price may change... so hurry!