As stated, I'm selling new/unused local iPhone3GS 32GB Black set which is still under warranty till 2011.
Comes with all new accessories in the box intact.
Only thing is it has very minor scratches on the logo(not caused by me), otherwise it's brand new 'cos I nv use it before.
Please quote me your prices and I'll see if it's reasonable. Thanks!
$350. How?
let me know if u can find a new iphone that's $350. even used iphone dun cost that little. -.-
forums.vr-zone?
okay la...that was abit cheapskate of me. $450?
u are still cheapskate.
wahlau...how much you want sia?
$500?
sorry hor.. at least $700 and above.
$500 quickly sell, good price
someone else alr quoted me $660 which is alr much more than $500 lor. ![]()
yeah lor....$500 hor...good price. You better sell, quick.
i'm not dumb pls. try your luck elsewhere.
your iphone needs a caring owner, i will treasure it if sold to me ^^
Originally posted by sean29:your iphone needs a caring owner, i will treasure it if sold to me ^^
i think my iphone doesn't want a cheapskate owner wor. ![]()
LOL...okay la...you win. congrats to the gentlemen who offered you $660.
think i rather sell to mobile shops now.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:think i rather sell to mobile shops now.
You wish to sell to moible shops... all moible shops can accept all TRADE in...
yours phone is valued for $300...
Trade in prices---i have check all the information.
$300
iphone 3Gs (16GB)
iphone 3Gs (32GB)
why not sell me for $400?
eh u all go eat shit la.. quote me this kind of stupid prices i rather keep the phone myself. u all think i stupid issit?
I'm selling my Iphone 3Gs 32gb for $500 only. Only reason is I want an Iphone 4.
Any takers?
Originally posted by Peachy:I'm selling my Iphone 3Gs 32gb for $500 only. Only reason is I want an Iphone 4.
Any takers?
cheap cheap, faster grab.....
hijack my thread. wtf -.-
cheapos, faster grab..
btw mods can close this thread.
Peachy......can email me at [email protected]?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:btw mods can close this thread.
why close? u manage to sell at ur desired price?