Originally posted by kenneth1228:
But discouraging got mah, I repair then sell better.
Well why didn't you think of that earlier?
Woah guys, dont flame this guy man.
Chill. He was being honest IMO.
Originally posted by 93'guy:He was being honest IMO.
Where?
knn, go do some research on pricing la..
Now priced at straight $75, no charger and usb cable because of a recent purchase of iPhone 3G. PM me for fast deal.
lanpam la, take one spoil phone with no 3 pin plug and USB cable for fuck? pay $75 gum lan ar???
Originally posted by BlueBlack Pie:lanpam la, take one spoil phone with no 3 pin plug and USB cable for fuck? pay $75 gum lan ar???
F you larh, I come here make business, not Monkey Bullshit with you, so dun highjack my thread.
hm..why everytime sgforums so many ppl so boliao the,nth do go spam negative comments ..other ppl sell things you all dun wan then dun talk la?hais,anyway you still selling the pone?:)can contact me at [email protected]?sory dun wan leave contacts here as later scared those boliao ppl come spam me=)tks!genuine buyer here
Originally posted by kenneth1228:F you larh, I come here make business, not Monkey Bullshit with you, so dun highjack my thread.
lol, i hit the bulleye liao rite...cb for fuck pay $ for something tat cnt be use, somemore cable all dun hav??? for wat??
Originally posted by Sfxquan:hm..why everytime sgforums so many ppl so boliao the,nth do go spam negative comments ..other ppl sell things you all dun wan then dun talk la?hais,anyway you still selling the pone?:)can contact me at [email protected]?sory dun wan leave contacts here as later scared those boliao ppl come spam me=)tks!genuine buyer here
sgforums is lyk tat one wat...uu 1 st time see meh...u look at fireice u noe liao.. u also juz joined in to become one of us liao wat...
Originally posted by Sfxquan:hm..why everytime sgforums so many ppl so boliao the,nth do go spam negative comments ..other ppl sell things you all dun wan then dun talk la?hais,anyway you still selling the pone?:)can contact me at [email protected]?sory dun wan leave contacts here as later scared those boliao ppl come spam me=)tks!genuine buyer here
You signed up just to post this? Or are u kenneth1228? Trying your best to clear your name?
hi kenneth .is it still avaiable i am interested .can call eight one eight nine five 772