NOOriginally posted by skeujin:im also small n cute... any1 interested?![]()
luking 4 a good hm. preferbably owned by a chio bu....Originally posted by e|mo:NO![]()
kaozOriginally posted by skeujin:luking 4 a good hm. preferbably owned by a chio bu....![]()
is the meat tender?Originally posted by e|mo:I have 2 dwarf hamsters left, 1 boy and 1 gal
boy is abt 2-3 months old. gal is abt 6 months old.. giving away free.
small and cute
anyone interested?
huh?Originally posted by Virus:where shall we meet?
Originally posted by Master -_-:is the meat tender?
is the meat sweet?
Great for frying![]()
type of breed.Originally posted by myn ee:hihi,
i'm interested in the male hamster... btw, dwarf hams is a kinda breed izzit? or simply a name for cutesy hams?
best regards
myn ee![]()
i want i want lehOriginally posted by e|mo:pls help... i need to someone to take over the hamsters.. before the female get pregnant again![]()
sure anot? don't fool around lehOriginally posted by De|usi0n:i want i want leh
i can give my gfs.....but how to get from u? put in my pocket ahOriginally posted by e|mo:sure anot? don't fool around leh![]()
you then bad.. cursed my hamstersOriginally posted by De|usi0n:erm..wait...ur hamster 6 mth and 3 mth rite....wah lau... i thought still young young one...i dont want liao...u bad leh...want other pple to take care of their funeral.......orgggggg
gt nobody wan......Originally posted by skeujin:luking 4 a good hm. preferbably owned by a chio bu....![]()
okOriginally posted by Actuators:elmo.. i want the hamster.. have sent you a private msg..
pls get in touch with me thanks
your no is hse or office no?Originally posted by Actuators:elmo.. i want the hamster.. have sent you a private msg..
pls get in touch with me thanks
good pick up line.Originally posted by e|mo:your no is hse or office no?
no one pick up...
can PM me your hp no?