Package includes: A gift box with a 24K gold plated Rose
(comes with a crystal vase and an authentication certificate)
Price: S$56 (small), S$105 (big) Price is much cheaper than previous year!!!

Warranty:No, Dont think items like this need warranty
Dealing method:
1. Courier as postage has been included in the price. Payment needs to be done in advance for courier transaction.
3. For serious buyers only, while stocks last.
4. Payment can be made to my Maybank account, Will be provided thru PM.
6. Other arrangements can be made, please PM.
7. Goods sold are not refundable nor exchangeable.
All transaction could be done prior to Valentine's Day!!!
Hi All,
Forgot to put email for correspondence. Should you feel interested, kindly email me for detail.
Thank you
wow, looks way better than the one at risis...
Hi ThunderFbolt,
Thank you. Are u interested? ^^
No one to give... ;_;
haha ^^
Ask someone to give during Valentine's la :P
Originally posted by ThunderFbolt:No one to give... ;_;
haha ^^
give me lah.............don't expect a kiss and a hug from me though.........
you know what? i think i will order one... who knows? i might get lucky =)
not to give to Asromanista2001 though (sorry!~ ^^)
how do i order? just 1 small one.
Hi Thunderbolt...
Email me at [email protected]. We will liaise from there ^^
Thank you for your business wor ^^
i also got help to push him to buy leh
Then you also help yourself by getting one lar ^^
buy give who.........i 55 liao leh........