IT IS AN OFFENCE TO SELL THESE MOVIES, AS IT IS CONSIDERED PIRATED STUFF
got any porn movies inside or not ????
No porn sorry
Originally posted by Ä«Õß:¸ïÀë:IT IS AN OFFENCE TO SELL THESE MOVIES, AS IT IS CONSIDERED PIRATED STUFF
alamak................how can you say this kind of thing ???
the guy is being enterprising mah....................
ha ha ha ..... enterprenuer ah?
TS, please don post like that, many ' ghost ' in this forum, they may set a trap and lure you......
Gabrament in need for money leh....
This is damn illegal to dl and sell things.
Originally posted by Ä«Õß:¸ïÀë:ha ha ha ..... enterprenuer ah?
TS, please don post like that, many ' ghost ' in this forum, they may set a trap and lure you......
Gabrament in need for money leh....
no worry , all the ghost kana caught by ghostbusters already
anyway, very tempting leh
seriously u better delete all your illegal downloads.
1 movie fine $500 x 100 = $50000
story : My friend was just sitting smoking near bus-stop. He was spot check by immigration officers to see if he was smoking non taxed ciggy. Was found guilty they took
his IC & bring him home with police car already waiting at his block when they arrived
with the immigration officers.
Checked his house found 4 porn movies $500 x 4 = rofl....
Dun play play bro......
upupupupupupup
Originally posted by Fireflylightbulb:Dear all,
I have over 100+ movies, including sitcoms.
Sitcoms include:
How I Met Your Mother (6 Seasons)
Big Bang Theory (4 Seasons)
Two and a Half Men (8 Seasons)
Movies include the recent movies such as Ip man 2, Iron man 2, Toy story 3 and many many more.
Format of the movies:
Majority have both avi and MP4 format
Some only have avi format
some only have MP4 format
The MP4 format is for iphone/ipod touch. SO you can just put the movies inside your itouch conveniently!!!
PM me for more details . Prices are negotiable.
can i juz have the HDD only..![]()
upupupup
buy buy buy