Hey peeps, i'm currently urgently looking for a worn,torn and SMELLY female shoes/socks.
I can offer any price which is negotiable, and i also need to know the condition of the item. Please pm me regarding this. thanks
knn you got some festish isit? i see all your topic is about worn female stuff
Your 6 month ago batch expire already wor?
Probably you can state the intention of use, it'll make you more trustworthy lurh. If you're student doing project, just say it... low eq leh.
I do this for a dare, my friend dare me to do this and if i manage to get one, he treat me to any sistic concert. Its not like i m buying panties or other gross stuffs.
i have stockings
you mean... you're from that JC? pouring water through used sock and drink?
and flavour the water with shoe?!!! ![]()
@BeRt^.^ - I not sure if stockings is counted in my friend's dare but i can try. Pm me or give me your msn?
And for the last time people, i m not doing anything to the socks, it is very smelly and i will throw it away once i get it. I just need it to show my friend that i managed to get a bizarre thing of the internet as a dare. Not like i m getting panties or pads! Dumb
okay this dare is so funny!
what happen to the seller who sell you the used "stuff"?
I haven got any yet! Thats why i post this many times! There are so many bands coming to sg this year! I can't wait to get a free sistic ticket
Rain is coming to SG wor! Make sure you get a good tix from your friend!
so u are going to spend $300 to buy those shoes and socks
just to get a $188 sistic ticket?
NO OBVIOUSLY NOT! WHO WILL BUY A SMELLY WORN SOCKS FOR $300 dollars. Its definitely less than $50 for a pair of smelly socks i suppose?
are u going to buy just 1 pair?
not bery convincing mah
ur fwen oso not stupid rite?
must have at least 7 pairs
each pair a color of the rainbow
like tt then 好玩 mah~~~~~~~
Crazy, what you want me to do with so many pairs? I just need a very stinky one to show my fren haha. He dare to me get dirty stuff online, panties or underwears are too gross, so i thought of socks. Sell me if you have.
6months ago de dare.... now still on wor? ![]()
mine would be premium loh.
u oredi said u cannot afford, so i think i put in ebay better.
lol u so funny.
i just dumped 10 odd pairs of torn shoes la, if u said earlier u could have them all for free and throw them at your friend, could probably get u one tix per concert haha...
must be pink in colour... so that your friend will be convinced!
Sort of? I just show him some proof that i got in online? Haha, fireice, why is yours premium? Yours ultra smelly ? haha, come on, 6 months ago, i failed at this dare. Then recently i ask him if he dares to dare me again, I wanted a ticket so badly, so many bands coming this season! Any female smelly feet just wear that smelly socks and give it to me, i throw it at my friend's nose and boom, i have a ticket!
how would they know if it comes from a guy? ![]()
and u dunno where the socks/shoes had been............................
mueahhahahahahahahahahhaah
Who cares where the socks has been, as long as i throw it at my friend face and get my tickets.