Huh? youe english very chim, pardon me, my o level english onli get A1, so maybe urs A0, i cannot understand.Originally posted by xue_ren01:Wat Kaoz u r very bo liao~ no point wasting my time to explain to you what it's all about. u don't like MLM that is your own biz... don't bring your shit to other pples shoulder.
If today i m God, i come down to earth and i saw u. Then i tell u i m God. Most pples will say "SIAO" or "if u r god then i'm Jesus" or whatever u can think of. BUT do u think i'll explain or prove to u i m really a god???
Gee, thanks for that prediction of my future. If only you are accurate, i would grant u an interview with Lianhe Wanbao.Originally posted by yelo877:gasband, the way you look at thing aren't going to bring you far in your future.you are very pathetic!
oh finally you admit what MLM people are like, ya full of S H I T. Tok alot of crap abt caring for people but just wanna earn money. Using some Robert Kyosaki or whatever SH IT he is theories onli think can earn big bucks sia and passive income, i am waiting to fall flat on ur face. Maybe you will still attend your seminars wearing ties, weah very smart ah, but you will need to come back to earth one day and realize that marketing and making big bucks is not just as simple as hard work and a good system, dumbo.Originally posted by xue_ren01:sometime i like to see people talking alot because that is when i can see how full of S H I T they are...
Originally posted by gasbanddon't put word into my mouth. i have say over and over again what unhappiness u have with MLM is none of my business. if this is how full of S H I T they r then why r u here??? shouldn't u be going outside there telling the whole singaporean that MLM is S***.... if this can make u feel better by all mean carry on...
oh finally you admit what MLM people are like, ya full of S H I T. Tok alot of crap abt caring for people but just wanna earn money. Using some Robert Kyosaki or whatever SH IT he is theories onli think can earn big bucks sia and passive income, i am waiting to fall flat on ur face. Maybe you will still attend your seminars wearing ties, weah very smart ah, but you will need to come back to earth one day and realize that marketing and making big bucks is not just as simple as hard work and a good system, dumbo.