hi,
i want to sell the durian husks from the $10 for 3 durians i ate yesterday................
selling very cheap...........$1 only for each husk................
only self-collect....................and cash only.
PM me if interested
for wives to use on their husbands?
跪榴莲壳
can use for scratchin back ![]()
why not?
ppl already use soy sauce bottle to substitude as glass bottle already ![]()

1st batch of durian husks sold..........................
2nd batch now available......................faster buy.................can use to throw at people, especially PRC or Ah Nehs..............
the thorns are all very sharp......................guaranteed !
You got any seeds? ![]()
Go durian seller rubbish bin find, sure alot, don't even cost anything. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:You got any seeds?
What variety you want?
D24, D13, Mao Shan Wang, Phoenix? ![]()
Wah!
Both post at same time. ![]()
Maybe KK will be convinced when he sees this. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:You got any seeds?
boh leh.................all the seeds boiled and eaten liao...................velly velly nice ah...............
Originally posted by βÎτά:
Go durian seller rubbish bin find, sure alot, don't even cost anything.
but my husks are different...................every thorn sharpened by me....................
Originally posted by Susanteo2011:
but my husks are different...................every thorn sharpened by me....................
What you use? ![]()
Pencil sharpener? ![]()
Originally posted by βÎτά:
What you use?
Pencil sharpener?
each and every thorn was sharpened by hand using a small knife.................
how ? boh lang want to buy durian husks meh ?
can buy and then throw at people from HDB flats what !
hi everyone,
i want to sell the banana skin from the $3 bunch of bananas i ate yesterday................
selling very cheap...........20 cents only for each banana skin................
only self-collect....................and cash only.
PM me if interested
banana skin no use lah..............people only slip on them............
my durian husk if kana head, can die okay !
at least only coconut can fight.
Originally posted by Susanteo2011:
banana skin no use lah..............people only slip on them............
my durian husk if kana head, can die okay !
at least only coconut can fight.
banana skin if people chase you, you put a trap banana skin they step they fall down hit head die immediately ah...
new batch of durian husks on sale....................upgraded...........come from $10 per durian one.............
You is a person of humor
[url=http://www.discount-coach-handbags-outlet.com/2011-new-arrivals-c-16.html]Wholesale Coach Handbags[/url]
[url=http://www.discount-coach-handbags-outlet.com]coach handbags[/url]
[url=http://www.office-2007-professional.com]Office Professional 2007[/url]