Hi everyone,
I'm a 14 year old and I love to crossdress. I don't feel I'm weird. I currently have a small drawer full of girl's panties, skirts, blouses, dresses and stuff (I buy them off ebay).
Currently, I'm on a tight budget for buying girl's clothings and I'm hoping to collect 2nd hand:
1) One-piece swimsuits
2) One/Two-piece bikinis
3) SCHOOL UNIFORMS (FULL SET: BLOUSE + SKIRT/PINAFORE)
I'm desperate for these items and would appreciate it if any of the girls out there can donate their once used items to be.
If you do have female's school uniforms to donate, please do as they are what im looking fr .
pls email me @ [email protected] if you have clothes to donate!
It's a unique hobby.... ![]()
there is 1 item u wun get ur hands on: Silk Skirts
it has all been grabbed by a fellow forumer here
I'm actually mainly looking for skirts from school uniforms . Best if it's tailored. And, yea, I like to crossdress. that's why im collecting these .
i think i got SCGS and MGS one if u want
@ laurence82 : can you donate it to me ? i can do meetups , anywhere except woodlands & airport area .
Originally posted by laurence82:i think i got SCGS and MGS one if u want
u is weird ok.
crossdress is not weird. It's an unique hobby.
10 years ago, cosplay lolita isn't popular too
bumping the thread ! im desperate ! help guys !

Why don't you contact your school bookshop? I think they have links with the uniform suppliers. They can help you buy the girl uniforms. Or ask your female schoolmates whether they have old uniforms or bikinis for sale.
Sorry,dont have. I am 100% man and wear man clothes. No bras.. no panties... no skirts.
U may get more response in proper cos-play forums ? I forgot the name of the forum. Damn.. I know about the forum cause I met some cos-play girls and they gave me the link address .. crap.. whats the name of the forum.Link n numbers were in old phone. CRAP! Means I also lost their contacts! FARK! Anyways, Its a singapore cosplay forum.
Currently, I'm on a tight budget for buying girl's clothings and I'm hoping to collect 2nd hand:
1) One-piece swimsuits
2) One/Two-piece bikinis
3) SCHOOL UNIFORMS (FULL SET: BLOUSE + SKIRT/PINAFORE)
What is your size?
Your neh neh big neh or small neh?
You want to buy clothes need to give size one mah.
Originally posted by Dalforce 25:What is your size?
Your neh neh big neh or small neh?
You want to buy clothes need to give size one mah.
lol weirdo u lah
sean, keep it as a hobby, but don't do it overboard.
You will know it when you have crossed the line.
CD is an unique hobby.
for your bravery
dude(?), you never put size leh. Any size also you can fit in meh? Thought you bery assperience one?
its a hobby and i agree time have changed so much.
Why U want "donation" ? you so poor meh?
Too bad, you can only buy