Trade: Angry Bird Space Plushies From Changi Airport
Hi,
Anyone interested to trade Angry Bird Space Plushies from Changi Airport?
I am looking for,
1. Angry Bird in Red
2. Angry Bird in Green (Looking for the bird, not the 'Pig') [Gotten]
3. Angry Bird in Blue [Gotten]
Which Angry Birds I have on hand to be traded/ exchanged
1. Angry Bird in Purple
Quantity: 1
Condition: Open the wrapper just to see the plush, never touch ever since. It is being kept in a plastic bag. No contact of dust.
2. Angry Bird in Black
Quantity: 3 [Left with one, two is traded]
Condition: At it's original state.
Interested? Reply this post/ Message me :)
you are a angry bird lover?
Originally posted by [imdestinyz]:you are a angry bird lover?
Haha not really. Just that I almost got the whole set. If anyone interested to trade, why not? :)
I got too many same ones :/
that means u made a mistake buying the same one loh! How did u get so many of the same one since u are not a angry bird lover?
i saw angwee birds all over the a/p when i was there last weekend
plenty of kids
and kids
and kids
Originally posted by [imdestinyz]:that means u made a mistake buying the same one loh! How did u get so many of the same one since u are not a angry bird lover?
I didn't buy them, it's free! Haha just have to spend $60 at Changi Airport in a single receipt to exchange for one, I think. Means.. I spent too much lol.
Thought of collecting the whole set. Been to Changi Airport almost every week. I've missed three weeks, three birds.
Originally posted by FireIce:i saw angwee birds all over the a/p when i was there last weekend
plenty of kids
and kids
and kids
Yes, I know right! Hoping for a parent to trade with me. Seen many parents, spending and getting many receiptsss just to exchange Angry Birdsss for their kidsss!
so...... are u pri 2?
and you go there for the same reason just to buy things and get angry bird?? =D
Originally posted by FireIce:so...... are u pri 2?
Nope :)
Originally posted by [imdestinyz]:and you go there for the same reason just to buy things and get angry bird?? =D
Mainly go there to dine at my favourite sushi restaurant.
Just that, for a few times, I also shopped at T3 for clothes & christmas :)
wah! just go there all the way for shopping and meals... i used to do that too! until i realised it is really way to far! things there are slightly more expensive also
dun tell me is sakae
i oso go there to eat often (and beo cute pilots)
but i got no receipts for u to go redeem angwee birds
got fate will meet
Originally posted by [imdestinyz]:wah! just go there all the way for shopping and meals... i used to do that too! until i realised it is really way to far! things there are slightly more expensive also
Haha good thing about it is, you don't have to queue. Lol!
Originally posted by FireIce:dun tell me is sakae
i oso go there to eat often (and beo cute pilots)
but i got no receipts for u to go redeem angwee birds
got fate will meet
Well, it is not sakae sushi :)
It's ok, I can wait for others who are interested to trade to reply me :)
ya dont have to queue... but its still damn far though! which japanese restaurant u go to?
Originally posted by [imdestinyz]:ya dont have to queue... but its still damn far though! which japanese restaurant u go to?
Itacho sushi :)
oh i've heard about the super nice food from there!! is it really that good?
Originally posted by [imdestinyz]:oh i've heard about the super nice food from there!! is it really that good?
Yeaps! Try it at Plaza Singapura outlet. To me, the Plaza Singapura outlet taste the nicest. Or maybe it is just me. Haha
The ps outlet good arh!! Shall go there and try! Any where else got good food to recommend?
Hi I have blue one. Can trade with ur black?
Mine still wrap:)
Originally posted by eleanor93:Hi I have blue one. Can trade with ur black?
Mine still wrap:)
Ok, just texted you :)
Ah! You found your trading partner! Are these angry birds available for buying arh?
Originally posted by [imdestinyz]:Ah! You found your trading partner! Are these angry birds available for buying arh?
Yeaps happy! Hope to find the two other Angry Birds :)
I tried to find them in the malls at Changi Airport & Toys R Us, don't have.Toys R Us have lah, but, not Angry Birds Space series.
Well... Was thInking if I could buy from you mah! Haha! Some soft toys in Sg is getting hard to find!