yah..400bucks abit ex...Originally posted by FireIce:not worth
www.channelhondaracing.cjb.net

So what are the price that you guys are willing to offer?Originally posted by Givache:yah..400bucks abit ex...
if cheaper then can consider...
hmm now not so sure leh..cos 8855 coming out soon....Originally posted by studioworks:So what are the price that you guys are willing to offer?
A brand new 8850 Silver is $799,
Mine is still in very good condition, no scratches, no LCD problem......everything as good as brand new.
But I cannot stand the small buttons, so thinking of getting 8250, or 8310.
Why not u view the phone then decide if u want
a brand new 8850 w/o line is oni $600+ nowOriginally posted by studioworks:So what are the price that you guys are willing to offer?
A brand new 8850 Silver is $799,
Mine is still in very good condition, no scratches, no LCD problem......everything as good as brand new.
But I cannot stand the small buttons, so thinking of getting 8250, or 8310.
Why not u view the phone then decide if u want
hhahaa...cos tahan for 14months liao now must release....hurhurOriginally posted by FireIce:a brand new 8850 w/o line is oni $600+ now
u tahan the small buttons for 14 months and now say cannot stand???????
hmm.....
Originally posted by pig:is it possible to sell at $300???
[This message has been edited by studioworks (edited 10 March 2002).]Originally posted by FireIce:$300 oso still not worth it
used for 14 months liao...dunno whether battery will last for how long..