muahahahaha..cant stop luffing..i mean wat he said to u lar......Originally posted by *evanesence*:bladdy hell.....
WAT!!!!!!Originally posted by *evanesence*:Dun be so mean lah, tt guy already so jia lat.. he needs professional help...
U wanna buy also cannot... cuz I've sold it off!
female....Originally posted by abterror:WAT!!!!!!
sold off.....
i have sleepless nite recently leh.......
stress from exams......
y so fast.....
who u sell ha? male or female?
lol![]()
how come got ppl want to buy ur second hand bra?Originally posted by *evanesence*:female....![]()
It's a BIKINI... and it's NOT 2nd hand... it's new... but too small for me... anyway, i just tried it on once only... too small...so I sold it off!!Originally posted by abterror:how come got ppl want to buy ur second hand bra?
hmmmm... i have a biz proposal.......
wat about selling ur second hand undies and bra.....
duo at low price but u can make a profit and many guys might be happy?
i will be ur agent?
leh long leh long.... anyone interested in evan's second hand under garments?
pi pi buei!!!!! pls quote ur price here!~!~!~
Since when boobs got scent??Originally posted by chaar123:Yes yes good idea! Let me be the beta-tester for your underwear, which brings me to ask u again girl, your bra got scent or not?
I remember u ... did u say tt chinese girls have no breasts b4 ??? ...Originally posted by AzRaeL:wear it once, i'm sure the pervs will give you a better price
I wanna buy !!!!Originally posted by *evanesence*:OIC... know any1 who wanna buy??
Help me tell them k? Thanks...
in generalOriginally posted by *evanesence*:I remember u ... did u say tt chinese girls have no breasts b4 ??? ...![]()
***************SOLD******************Originally posted by life_mono:I wanna buy !!!!![]()
nvm, we shall not go into this....Originally posted by AzRaeL:in general
my GF is chinese and she's got boobs
but but can i purchase ur "used" bra and pantiesOriginally posted by *evanesence*:***************SOLD******************
It's sold!!
Originally posted by abterror:but but can i purchase ur "used" bra and panties
so i can frame them up and hang the portral on the wall of the hall.![]()
U r so crude in ur replies...Originally posted by chaar123:chinese ger got no boobs wad, they are racially ethnicitityly smaller than the ang mor zabo wad! Angmoh is 30 D lehhhh u know how big it is or not ah!! For chinese ger 30 B is good enough alrrady hehe but not so big... sux,
HEy evninescne, how big are your nai nai?
i think big enough to suffocate u........Originally posted by chaar123:chinese ger got no boobs wad, they are racially ethnicitityly smaller than the ang mor zabo wad! Angmoh is 30 D lehhhh u know how big it is or not ah!! For chinese ger 30 B is good enough alrrady hehe but not so big... sux,
HEy evninescne, how big are your nai nai?
dont angry la....Originally posted by *evanesence*:U r so crude in ur replies...![]()
Share your cup size with us!Originally posted by abterror:dont angry la....
different ppl have different ways and methods of expressing.
and one thing is h care about ur size.....
noones care about mi....
sob sob sob![]()
hee.Originally posted by *evanesence*:Share your cup size with us!
Then who knows, your mailbox would be flooded with PMs!!![]()