then u get lor, those are export set. i give u 650 u get for me without contract and local set, thank u huh.Originally posted by ibook:must go you still sell so ex. outside 650 can get loh.![]()

Originally posted by hONdA_rIDeR:
[quote]Originally posted by gasband:
[b]
then u get lor, those are export set. i give u 650 u get for me without contract and local set, thank u huh.[/quote
confirm can get a brand new set at that price... no export set bro...
but.. you still selling quite ex.. as outside selling around $600/-
=============================================================[/b]
CONGRATS!!!! to your winning it and selling it at a good price...Originally posted by gasband:For those who think i cant get a 600+ price for 7250 now, please note that I just sold the phone for $610. So for those out there trying to get it cheap, I am sorry hor...even dealers wan to buy from me $590....go lor those who can get it cheap....hahahaha
hahahaha nothing to congrats, i mean i just dun like those people that people selling something then they come in and tok nonsense, its not as if I am selling a 2nd hand, i selling brand new so why cant i sell at almost the same price as outside??? if they really got the lobang, go and buy lah, come in tok tok tok...Originally posted by windjammer:CONGRATS!!!! to your winning it and selling it at a good price...![]()
humans are like that wan lah... why kill ur brain cells by getting annoyed with their bargains...Originally posted by gasband:hahahaha nothing to congrats, i mean i just dun like those people that people selling something then they come in and tok nonsense, its not as if I am selling a 2nd hand, i selling brand new so why cant i sell at almost the same price as outside??? if they really got the lobang, go and buy lah, come in tok tok tok...![]()
sO? nonsense... its non-- of our... business... whOs care??Originally posted by gasband:For those who think i cant get a 600+ price for 7250 now, please note that I just sold the phone for $610. So for those out there trying to get it cheap, I am sorry hor...even dealers wan to buy from me $590....go lor those who can get it cheap....hahahaha
just a comment only what...cos i was a freelance handphone dealer..I guess all of us are jus trying to tell u tat ur set is jus going for too high a price. Since u post it for sale here wats wrong with a few opinions? sigh...Originally posted by gasband:hahahaha nothing to congrats, i mean i just dun like those people that people selling something then they come in and tok nonsense, its not as if I am selling a 2nd hand, i selling brand new so why cant i sell at almost the same price as outside??? if they really got the lobang, go and buy lah, come in tok tok tok...![]()
agree...Originally posted by p|nk:I guess all of us are jus trying to tell u tat ur set is jus going for too high a price. Since u post it for sale here wats wrong with a few opinions? sigh...![]()