Maybe u can try your luck at the other mcdonald branch which are not crowded. I managed to get mine.. Phew~Originally posted by ~Numb~:Hi...anybody haf the Mcdonald's "A" alphabear?
I'm lookin for it! Anybody care to sell it? willing to pay...10 buck for each u haf...
thanks!!![]()
i'll ask my friends to buy for meOriginally posted by spyder:ahh... yes... the latest collectibles from macdonalds... bears... 26 of them in total... from alphabets a-z... means 26 of them @ $1.50.
plus the purchase of extra value meals, let take the cheapest @ $5.00 for breakfast... that makes it $169.00 minimum to collect all 26 of them...worth it or not?
which one did you go to?Originally posted by ~Numb~:i try goin to the less crowded outlet already!!! but all the same ans...sold out liao...;(
Anybody haf extra to sell??
pls help cos i'm intending to give it to my gal as a present...
wahhhhhhhhhhhhhh can i buy like 5 bears at one go too?Originally posted by ~Numb~:u don't need to buy the meal to be able to purchase the bears...u can just get a ice-cream cone @ 50cents, den buy the buy at 1.50 also...
ya think too much liao...
Ohh.. maybe u can try the branch at bedok reservoir one.. cos last time i tried to collect the Finding Nemo series.. i managed to get the first batch of toy from there when the whole thing is abt to end. phew.. Pls call b4 you go there.. Hope you can find it there also.. I manage to get mt "A" at Jurong East..but now they dun have le.Originally posted by ~Numb~:all the yishun outlets....and suntec one...
the manager say whole singapore sold out liao...
damn!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Still haf "N" lah... at at mcdonald branches... some Mcdonald are going very slow.. eg.. Orchard taka is still at "G", Tampines mall or the one next to the interchange got "N", Bugis village still at "H" etc... so there will be stock for the alphabets you will if only you got the patient..
I have the following...:
[b]H
I
any buyers...?
I wanted to make a name.. then they didn't have the letter N anymore, and then I decided I shouldn't do it since I'm saving up for other things.
Sigh. Buyers please PM me....[/b]
MooKu doesn't want to collect anymore... I have better uses for my moneyOriginally posted by Prec|ous:Still haf "N" lah... at at mcdonald branches... some Mcdonald are going very slow.. eg.. Orchard taka is still at "G", Tampines mall or the one next to the interchange got "N", Bugis village still at "H" etc... so there will be stock for the alphabets you will if only you got the patient..
Some branches are damn slow n some are super fast.
"Heaven rewards the patient man"