i wear nurse. u wear juz blue jeans wth no topOriginally posted by HENG@:hmmmm... haha.... er.... wad do u wanna wear? and wad should i wear?![]()
can i wear skirt?Originally posted by keisha:i wear nurse. u wear juz blue jeans wth no top![]()
stock won't come in so soonOriginally posted by weiwei83:size 5
can i go find another lover then -_-"Originally posted by HENG@:can i wear skirt?![]()
kopisatu which unit you in?Originally posted by kopiosatu:stock won't come in so soon
air force school emart, share with paya lebar also.Originally posted by kurai:kopisatu which unit you in?
mebbe i can go try my unit also... i going back next week liao...
i can't stop u if u wanna go.Originally posted by keisha:can i go find another lover then -_-"
okok... i going MINDEF e-mart.Originally posted by kopiosatu:air force school emart, share with paya lebar also.
fwah mindef ah~ surely have, down there always got stock oneOriginally posted by kurai:okok... i going MINDEF e-mart.
weiwei u still interested or not? pls reply quick.
i am mar. If you're still willing to meet up to collect your uniform.Originally posted by weiwei83:No one getting a set for me anymore. *sniffs*![]()
Originally posted by kurai:i am mar. If you're still willing to meet up to collect your uniform.
If you paiseh to meet up, how am i supposed to sell u the uniform?
i'm going back tomorrow liao, i'll go emart and check if have or not.Originally posted by weiwei83:arggg i really dunno whether i want to meet up. but pls do get me a set=)
sell to me. then i can sell to him at inflated price. muahahahaOriginally posted by kurai:i'm going back tomorrow liao, i'll go emart and check if have or not.
But i won't buy for you until u decide to meet up and collect. Otherwise wat am i supposed to do with the set of uniform?![]()
I just went to emart... i dun think i can get u a set liao. They have stock, and i have credit (260 credit!) but it seems i can't buy it. Becuz now got new system of service credit. Only air force credit can buy air force items. So i cannot buy for u. Too bad lor.Originally posted by weiwei83:arggg i really dunno whether i want to meet up. but pls do get me a set=)
Oh well. I guess i need to find someone in airforce to buy it for me then.Originally posted by kurai:I just went to emart... i dun think i can get u a set liao. They have stock, and i have credit (260 credit!) but it seems i can't buy it. Becuz now got new system of service credit. Only air force credit can buy air force items. So i cannot buy for u. Too bad lor.