muahahahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:eat ea.... errr....
nevermind
Originally posted by jOhO:muahahahaha
okok time for it to be revived...
pls post the joke here thanx.![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:huh???![]()
better still... it's not really moderated!! mauahahOriginally posted by the Bear:this is marketplace lah
*hump*Originally posted by narz:*bump*
jonnie... see i so nice to you hor...![]()
noooooo....Originally posted by NeonTetra:YOU FANG CHU ZHU..................
sounds eerie. haha
not very messy meh??? guys' home is always messy one lehOriginally posted by jOhO:noooooo....
the place is very clean one hor~~
jOhO WAITING for some pretty girls to rent ? hahaOriginally posted by jOhO:noooooo....
the place is very clean one hor~~
not pretty one also can wat, the room is up for rent to whoever can pay, pretty or not!Originally posted by NeonTetra:jOhO WAITING for some pretty girls to rent ? haha
huh? wat got catholic church to do with me?? and i dun intend to move out until i marry herOriginally posted by jOhO:not pretty one also can wat, the room is up for rent to whoever can pay, pretty or not!
anyway this is just an ad for my fren, i'm not the owner lar.
so many kpos..
how? you wanna rent? there's a catholic church just walking distance....![]()
hmm u say it like i'm supposed to know this?Originally posted by NeonTetra:huh? wat got catholic church to do with me?? and i dun intend to move out until i marry her![]()
haha......just sayin la.....so worked up?Originally posted by jOhO:hmm u say it like i'm supposed to know this?
not moving out how come so interested in this room, and whether i prefer pretty girls to move in?
oh yes my dear old flame..... i remember our lovely moments at that church during the weekend that juz passed.....Originally posted by jOhO:there's a catholic church just walking distance....![]()
u should watch wat u type then... u never know how pple will react.Originally posted by NeonTetra:haha......just sayin la.....so worked up?
Originally posted by narz:oh yes my dear old flame..... i remember our lovely moments at that church during the weekend that juz passed.....![]()
eerr...dunno which posts did i post offended u...Originally posted by jOhO:u should watch wat u type then... u never know how pple will react.
u're right, ur post in this thread didn't really affect anything that much, but i can't say the same for ur other posts in other places.
i'm sure u know the meaning of lau lan, right?